Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat
Roswell, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
The teams service was prompt and friendly and very helpful.
Property
We had a very relaxing weekend away and loved being just off of the business of Main Street.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Lewis, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very good service
Property
We enjoyed are stay and will be back this fall.
View Property: Lindsey @ Old Edwards Club
Lewis, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very good. Lauren was very good at taking care of any concerns we had.
Property
Very comfortable home
View Property: Woodland @ Old Edwards Club
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
Great NC home in a great town! My friends and I had a wonderful time at the Estes Cottage. The home is beautifully decorated and welcoming. The well-equipped kitchen and outside porch were highlights. The beds were very comfortable.
View Property: Estes Cottage
Stuart, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Great fast communication before and during our stay
Property
Very clean , beautiful property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for being so responsive. You made checking in so easy via web/text messaging. We certainly appreciate your professionalism!
Property
Beautiful property. Amazing views!
View Property: Barnell @ Old Edwards Club
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property
Family trip for Baptism. We came to Highlands for our Godson's Baptism and this property was absolutely perfect! I have 2 small kids (18 mo and 3) and they loved it! I was cozy and clean and so close to Main St. We'll be back!
View Property: Parrish Hill
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Beautiful suite in a beautiful setting !! Our second time renting this suite. We love it!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved it. Would stay again for sure
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property
Great stay. The house was awesome. Clean, well appointed and equipped. Three comfortable bedrooms and 3 full baths. Great kitchen with everything we needed. Nice private location. Would stay again for sure
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Fort Walton Beach, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional. No problems at all. Instructions provided everything we needed. Loved the keyless entry
Property
Perfect place to relax. We will definitely be returning. Property had everything we needed including wood for the fireplace and fire pit.
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parrish Hill
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Family trip for Baptism. We came to Highlands for our Godson's Baptism and this property was absolutely perfect! I have 2 small kids (18 mo and 3) and they loved it! I was cozy and clean and so close to Main St. We'll be back!
View Property: Parrish Hill
NORTH PALM BEACH, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Dacula, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
The members of the team responded to emails immediately. Had a great experience with them.
Property
Had a great relaxing weekend at the property.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Memphis, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
HVR was very helpful, especially due to the fact that the property management company changed from Highlands Cove Realty to HVR between the time we booked and when our rental was. This was made a smooth transition. We only called a couple of times before and during our stay, but quickly got the information that we needed.
Property
Wonderful stay overall. So much fun to have 3 generations of our family under one roof. Great proximity to Highlands and all the area has to offer.
View Property: Norman Ridge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
They were prompt and helpful! Loved the basket with extra toothbrushes and soaps for washing dishes and clothes.
Property
Loved it!! Just a wonderful property and well equipped with games and any kitchen gadgets you could possibly need. Wonderful fire pit and downstairs game room! Great plan because each bedroom has its own bath. Screen porch is fantastic and you can just rock and look at the lake! We took my Mother with us to celebrate her 95th Birthday! I rented this house because you can walk right in the step less front door entry. Great for her walker. The master on the main floor had a bathroom with a walk in shower which was very convenient for her as well. Great week and thank you!
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Venice, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional, detailed and everything was thought of for our vacation.
Property
Loved the location, could walk everywhere -into town, local parks, or nature trails/hikes. Plenty of space and room and loved feeling like we were a world away yet so close to everything. The accommodations were perfect! Thank you so much for making our vacation perfect!
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
the woman who assisted us in evaluating a few different properties was very helpful!
Property
great views, felt very clean and prepared for our stay, instructions for stay and departure were very clear. overall the house was very comfortable including the master bed mattress and living room furniture. it worked really well for our needs and only the 2 of us. loved the natural light and large windows in the living area. it had the cozy touches to make for a nice stay and the starter kit from HVR was appreciated.
View Property: Bella Vista