Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was handled perfectly.
Property
The house was great just as described and shown in the App. Everything was very clean as well
View Property: Hideaway at Choctaw
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 488 Main Street
US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Nice selection - easy arrival and departure
Property
Beautiful home that is very convenient
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very prompt responses and super helpful!!! This is a great company. They responded quickly to my emails prior to our vacation, and texts while we there regarding a broken touch panel on the oven.
Property
This was one of the best properties we have ever rented. Everything we needed was at our fingertips. Its close to town and just around the corner from the grocery. The house is darling, and very functional. The kitchen has amazing spices, and really appreciated having those stocked. We cooked almost every night, and had all the utensils/cookware we needed. The bedrooms were so cozy with blackout window blinds making it feel like a bear cave. We all slept in later than we have in years! The beds were also very comfortable. The yard is huge and was thoroughly enjoyed by our dog:-). We hope to come back next summer and stay at this property!
View Property: Highlands Hideaway
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and accommodating. Well organized, great communication,
Property
I will rave about this to my friends. Beautiful suite, couldnt be cleaner. Amenities are very well done (particularly the ice maker!). Love the balcony and view of the creek. Great location
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BirdSong
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
The process to rent was seamless from making our reservation online to checking out on our last day. The cabin was as appeared in pictures, was well stocked and comfortable!
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Callie's Cabin (which is our Springer spaniel's name). The beds were comfortable and supplies and amenities were very good! It was directly across the road from Big Creek which was thoroughly enjoyed by our Callie girl. The porch facing the creek wraps 3/4 around the cabin and is gated off so that your pet can enjoy moving around without being leashed while you enjoy the view and the fresh mountain air. We were able to walk to ON THE VERANDA (about 1/2 block away), a great restaurant, which we enjoyed twice in our week's stay.
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Very comfortable.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Transaction was easy.
Property
Really a great place. Very well stocked, and most importantly clean. All of the basic provisions were there - which is unusual but so nice (toilet paper, paper towels, salt, pepper, etc). The view is lovely and its not too far from Highlands. I will definitely stay here again.
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Virginia Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 488 Main Street
Knoxvile, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. Process was very straightforward and exactly as advertised.
Property
We were looking for something close to town that accommodated two couples. This property was very nice and comfortable allowing us to cook and enjoy dinner in town. Very relaxing and quiet accommodations.
View Property: Parrish Hill
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly. Responsive. Have rented twice and each visit went well. Home was spotless.
Property
Super. Great floor plan. Charming community. Well-equipped. Beautifully maintained.
View Property: Woodland Hills Retreat
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
All dealings with the team were very good
Property
Loved our stay and hope to come back again!!
View Property: Adams @ Old Edwards
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to Highlands for 30 years, but this was the first time in Sapphire Valley. The house was immaculate and well equipped with everything we needed and more. The three story set up with the pool table, ping pong table and a bedroom downstairs gave everyone plenty of space and privacy. The fee for Sapphire Valley Resort was $3 per day per person and we lucked into some great activities and lectures with live animals and wildlife experts. We played golf at Sapphire National and the golf course is gorgeous. Hiking at Gorges State Park and Panthertown Trailhead was challenging and beautiful. We enjoyed food and live music at Slab Town Pizza and the Ugly Dog in Cashiers. Dinner and dessert at Midpoint in Highlands was spectacular. We cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Sweet on Hickory
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Most accommodating and VERY PLEASANT. Helped us several times with our tv needs and never made us feel uncomfortable. Lovely people to be around.
Property
So comfortable; quiet location; and LOVED sitting with a glass of wine by the creek that runs through the property.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Glen Falls Cottage met our needs perfectly. We had two couples and spent a long weekend. The property was cozy, well furnished and lit and was a convenient drive to the downtown. We would recommend to others. The driveway was very steep, as advertised.
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very communicative and responsive.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Lovely house and wonderful outdoor space.
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy process, team is very responsive.
Property
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horseshoe View - Ingate
Pompano Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience was terrific. Having the ability to text a member of your team was fantastic. We have already rented one of your properties for the Christmas holiday.
Property
This home was fantastic! It was even better then pictured. We have rented many houses and this property had every thing you could want. 5+ stars.
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)