Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Easy, communicative, great property and location!
Property
Wonderful location, well maintained property, communicative staff, fair price! Our stay in Suite 6 was perfection.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wylde Time
Kingwod, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
prompt and efficient
Property
Great stay... beautiful property.
View Property: Linger Longer
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was perfect - exactly as pictured and described. The staff kept in touch via email and text and was completely responsive.
Property
PERFECT NC HIDEAWAY but still close to everything. Quaint cabin, meticulously renovated and maintained. Awesome kitchen - all the comforts of home and then there was all the rest of the property which was like a private mountain oasis. We are already planning to come back.
View Property: BirdSong
Livington, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
The rental company was fantastic to work with!
Property
The house was well stocked with little things like umbrellas, first aid kit, etc. It was perfect for our family of 3. The home was well stocked with necessity items as well. The view was gorgeous and the area is very peaceful.
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Cortance, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Keenan @ Old Edwards Club
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
House and back porch was very comfortable. All the kids and adults loved the creek with finding different gems inside the creek and having a make your own boat race in the creek. Loved being able to catch and release the trout in the 2 ponds. We had a Great time with our family with lots of memories.
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the property. Our kids loved searching for gold and gems in the creek. We even had a boat race in the creek. Roasting marshmallows in fire pit or just hanging out near the fire was fun. We would definitely come back. We liked having both cabins for our families.
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage #2
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
The Highlands Vacation Rental team were above and beyond in their customer service! They answered any questions we had regarding booking in a timely and friendly manner. At one point during our stay, we locked the key to the rental in the lower level. It was after 8 pm, but once I called and explained the situation, someone was at the house within 30 minutes to bring us a spare key! Before as well as during our stay they were helpful and friendly. We will definitely recommend them!
Property
View Property: Rolling Acres
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Easy communication and the rental was in perfect space upon arrival.
Property
Great place for a large family gathering. Very close to Highlands, Cashiers and hiking. The house is well appointed with everything we needed, especially cooking utensils
View Property: Mill Creek Falls Hideaway
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
HVR seems to be a well oiled machine. Best part is HVR gets out ahead of potential questions and communicates thoroughly. Didn't need the team with the exception of two basic questions. Both were handled efficiently.
Property
Woodland is not only beautiful, but comfortable with everything a family would need. The space to spread out is great and the view is quite stunning.
View Property: Woodland @ Old Edwards Club
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laughing Bear Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house and wonderful location!
View Property: Well Hello Dolly!
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
You website was very easy to use for booking.
Property
Checkin was seamless, we had everything we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will be back again.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Highlands Vacation Rentals was very easy to work with! Simply amazing place for our family to enjoy time together. Everything you could want.
Property
Highlands Vacation Rentals was very easy to work with! Simply amazing place for our family to enjoy time together. Everything you could want.
View Property: Hilltop Haven
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
very nice and easy to drop off key
Property
great place to stay with dogs, amazing yard with lots of firewood
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
The property management team was quick to respond to my inquiries and made the overall check-in and check-out process easy.
Property
View Property: Woodland Hills Retreat
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you we loved our stay! Very convenient locations and lovely use of the stream behind the building
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. I loved walking in and seeing that everything was just as advertised and clean!
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage #2
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
The real estate agents were professional and recommended this property when we couldnt find anything else in the area around the time we wanted to go.
Property
We loved the home. The lake. The quietness. The home was so clean. They left out a Christmas tree for us. That was so thoughtful. They also left a basket with things we might of forgotten. Truly a 5 star experience.
View Property: Hideaway at Choctaw
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Caitlyn was available and very informative, helpful and polite.
Property
Wonderful location, short walk to Main Street. Very open and clean, we were four adults and we felt very comfortable and not crowded. Well stocked kitchen with extras such as seasonings and plenty of utensils and cookware. The beautiful sounds of water flowing in the creek heard from the deck and screened porch were nice. It was also nice to be able to bring our dogs with us! Highly recommended.
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lark Lodge
Miami Lakes, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Egg Cabin
US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was extremely responsive and well organized. Nicely done!
Property
Beautiful property in a great location. Having two master suites is a huge plus.
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsea was excellent.
Property
Well furnished, neat, clean and convenient.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)