Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
The process of searching and booking properties was terrific, easy.
Property
This place is perfect, so well-appointed and ready for living and relaxing.
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Loved Lori! Felt like we were talking with a friend. Very helpful in our making plans for the area and great suggestions for restaurants.
Property
Silver Linings is lovely and so nice it's pet friendly!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property
Wonderful property! Clean, beautifully decorated, spacious and had everything we needed for a wonderful vacation! Beautiful surroundings as well! Highly recommend this property for a family get together.
View Property: Estes Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great and look forward to visiting again. Warm and inviting atmosphere. Fantastic views from porches on both levels makes a cozy spot for morning coffee or relaxing in the evenings by the outdoor fireplace. House is very comfortably furnished with living areas on both floors. Spacious bedroom suites provide privacy when desired. The location is very peaceful and secluded but only a short drive to town.
View Property: Woodland @ Old Edwards Club
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cottage! Very nicely updated and decorated. More importantly, very close to downtown Highlands.
View Property: Estes Cottage
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Nice & helpful
Property
Great overall!
View Property: The Listening Post
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Quick response to phone calls
Property
Fantastic home. Perfect for multiple families.
View Property: Mill Creek Falls Hideaway
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Talking to a team member was beneficial in choosing a property that best fit our needs.
Property
Very nice long weekend at the Backwoods Bungalow, we would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
Great location. This is the second time weve stayed at this lovely home. Plenty of space for our family of four. We loved having a pond and fire pit. Very close to town!
View Property: Hideaway at Choctaw
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable,clean and beautiful cottage. Great for a family vacation and close to town. The property is beautiful and there is a lot of privacy. The decor of the cottage is beautiful, warm and inviting. We loved it!
View Property: Estes Cottage
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montgomery @ Old Edwards Club
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage #1
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Always enjoy my interactions with the team.
Property
This is our second stay. Love the screened porch and carport. Well-furnished and comfortable.
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
The communications with everyone was great and anytime we had questions the team was very responsive. We had a problem with the air conditioning and i sent a text and David responded immediately. He checked everything and had the repair team there pronto. We were back up in no time.
Property
This property is very well appointed and we could not have asked for a better place to stay. The home is beautiful and has many excellent features.
View Property: The Listening Post
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
They were excellent! Friendly and responsive in a timely mannere
Property
We were 100% satisfied!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Your team kept us well informed via email and texts.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Easy to walk to town and not have to get in the car and drive. The cottage itself was well appointed plus a lovely out door deck. Would recommend!
View Property: Harris Cottage
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
The young woman on duty during our stay was excellent. We reported a problem with the HMDI port on the living room TV and she brought a replacement TV and stayed to make sure it worked properly.. she also had someone come in to replace light bulbs.
Property
We enjoyed the property. Perfect for five adults. Firewood was delivered as ordered. Didnt use the hot tub.
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Indian Land, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanctuary Cottage
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive.
Property
Our favorite spot for years.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very Helpful
Property
View Property: Higginbotham @ Old Edwards Club
Hubert, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
During business hours your team was responsive
Property
A lovely property with lots of nightly fireflies. The location is remote. The back covered porch overlooking the woods and creek were super. The amenities were wonderful and even included a fun gold panning kit And the beds and linens were 5 star.
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage #2
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
Great little house. Great location on quiet street near town. Walk everywhere, great back porch overlooking woods.
View Property: Harris Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
Lovely cottage. The cottage had everything that we needed. Its a very sweet property. Coffee in the morning birds singing the patio and porch it is lovely. Management company was very responsive. I highly recommend this for a small family, great getaway
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Courteous, friendly and helpful personnel.
Property
Our stay at The Inn at Mill Creek made our trip much more enjoyable. The facilities were beautiful and very clean, and the setting next to the creek was pretty and relaxing.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)