Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chesnee, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communications and customer service. The recommendations for area attractions and things to do that were provided were so helpful. You don't find that with many rental properties...definitely sets you apart.
Property
We love this house! Second time here, and we plan to come back again. It's clean, has great natural light, very well-maintained, well stocked, very homey. We've seen turkeys and deer, and are eager to see a bear one of these trips.
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage #2
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend using them to find a rental in the Highlands area.
Property
We loved the home - the view was amazing! It was a very beautiful, quiet and cozy home. All the accommodations were high-end and we had the best weekend enjoying the area. Thank you so much for sharing your home! I would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Looks Like Love! on Valentine Lane
Perry, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Absolutely wonderful experience! The house is magical! Perfectly appointed with everything anyone could need. The rental company was extremely thorough and so pleasant in every communication. The location is a great spot for visiting Cashiers and Highlands. The house is beautifully constructed, and the owners have added so many little hidden surprises in every corner. We also appreciated the bed linens that were above normal rental homes standards. Thank you for a perfect weekend get away! We cannot wait to return!
View Property: TreeTops at Flat Mountain
US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Largo, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2022
Property Manager
We actually had no in person contact with any staff. All communication was via email or text.
Property
Very clean and neat. Walking distance to shops and restaurants.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Great responsiveness, text messages were so helpful and convenient.
Property
We loved everything about The Listening Post. Felt like home and a luxury rental at the same time. We will definitely be back!
View Property: The Listening Post
Clover, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moss`s Mill Creek Cottage
Highlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
The room and the location were perfect. I wish I could have stayed longer!!!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic location! So clean! We will be back!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great floor like a suite. Clean modern and perfect location. No place better to eat than the blue bicycle.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was the first time in many years that 3 family members and our spouses were able to finally get together and we loved it. The house is very well maintained and has everything you could possibly want. The beds were very comfortable. Would have preferred a wood burning fireplace in main family room, but we made up for it around the fire pit. Told lots of stories hanging around the kitchen and dining room. Memories were made. Would definitely recommend!!
View Property: Hideaway at Choctaw
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place for us to stay for our daughters wedding weekend! Close to everything and plenty of room for our family. We loved our stay here!!
View Property: 488 Main Street
US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home that was well equipped with everything you may need on Vacation. We liked the electronic key pad, comfortable beds and of course Beautiful mountain views.
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Lauren was very helpful!!!! At the last minute I found a great house!!!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed it. The house is beautiful and the location is fantastic!! It was the best!
View Property: One for the Rhodes
US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Quick responses when I called the office and using the text service during our stay.
Property
No one should hesitate to book this property! Everything is brand new, clean and the layout of the house is nice. There are high end finishes on everything, it was beautifully decorated and the furniture was all comfortable. The fireplaces indoor and out were very nice and easy to use. Hoping we can come when it's warm to be able to utilize the outdoor screened porch more!
View Property: Linger Longer
Pompano Beach , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Everything runs very smoothly when working with HVR. We have never encountered a problem that was not immediately fixed.
Property
Fantastic house!!! It felt just like we were in our own home. Could not have been a better property and experience.
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Felt like home
View Property: Laurel Cottage
Ja, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Doral, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication, always responsive to our concerns and needs
Property
Amazing experience in Highlands. Very relaxing, Bella Vista lives up to its name, with great views of the Smoky Mountains. The kitchen was well equipped, allowing us to prepare astonishing dishes for the holidays. Good variety of board games, and we solved a few puzzles as a family. Close to Highlands center, you find this quiet neighborhood, we recommend this place for a great family time!!!
View Property: Bella Vista
US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barnell @ Old Edwards Club