Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Cottage
Fairport, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
The virtual check in and checkout was so convenient and most appreciated.
Property
I felt like I was on a true home away from home vacation !!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Easy communication via text
Property
Nice place, great views into the woods with a stream.. Great value and quiet place. Best option for me and my son without getting a 2 bedroom place. He said the pull out sofa was comfortable.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Team was AMAZING from start to finish. We needed a few particular accommodations and everyone was extremely helpful.
Property
Fantastic room in a great location overlooking creek - quiet, helpful, wonderful! I brought my parents by to see the spot and they are planning to stay with you on the next trip!! So cute and such an excellent location. We brought our two young boys with us and the pull out sofa in a BIG studio was perfect! Everyone raved about the shower too!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Pompano Beach , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Always professional and easy to work with.
Property
This is our second time at Mt. Lori. We are already booked for summer. Can't wait to return. This property suits us perfectly.
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The house was excellent. It was very obvious that the owners took care to decorate the home in only the highest quality furnishings and accessories. The home stood out relative to other rentals we've stayed in and we'd love visit again in the near future.
View Property: Lark Lodge
Durham, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
The team was on top of things and quick to respond. Very efficient and friendly service.
Property
Everything exceeded our expectations, a fabulous visit. Great location and amenities, beautiful view.
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Courteous and helpful!
Property
Perfectly suited to our family. We didnt want to leave and wonder how many offers the owners get to purchase the property!
View Property: Hideaway at Choctaw
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Overall, smooth.
Property
House was fantastic. Clean. Well decorated. Had all of the necessary kitchen tools and supplies.
View Property: The Listening Post
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Clean, updated rooms and amenities. Close to desired areas. Spacious. Loved the fireplace. First time visitors. We'll be back!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Jackson , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Lori was friendly professional and efficient what more can you ask for
Property
Beautiful clean crisp and well appointed. Nicely designed, great deck and creekside view
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Lori was very helpful in accommodating some last minute requests. Excellent communication and availability
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay here. Comfortable beds, well-stocked kitchen. Great place for kids with a pool table, mountain cabin decor, and hot tub. Good Wi-Fi. USB A and C chargers throughout the house was a thoughtful touch. Would recommend for a family with kids or a large group. Four bedrooms and an additional loft easily sleeps 10.
View Property: Watauga Lodge
Brownsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Estes Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Highlands Mountain Rentals w we as very easy to work with. Check in and checkout were very easy. Next trip we will be using Highland Mountain Rentals, no question!
Property
It was absolutely fabulous. Picturesque setting, beautiful updated suite. We loved the fireplace and the creek.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
SUNSET BEACH, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
We had an issue with the HVAC and your team responded immediately and fixed it within a couple of hours. Really appreciated that!!!!
Property
The cabin has a great open floor plan with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. The location is right between Cashiers and Highlands! Beautiful cabin, great location! Our son and his family live in Highlands and we enjoy renting this beautiful cabin while we visit them. This is our second time staying here and well be back!!!!
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Weve stayed here before and love , location , price , and quality.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Incredible experience!
Property
The home was beautiful and so comfortable. Everything was perfect! Will absolutely be coming back!
View Property: Norman Ridge
Charleston , US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stonecreek Cottage
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Lauren was so sweet to set up reservation. The rest was really online and efficient.
Property
Beautiful place. Decorated very lively. Situated in the heart of downtown. Clean. Nice people to deal with. Great bed! Loved it and we will be back!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
132, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Lovely property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
I did not have direct contact with the team, but the rental process was very easy over all!
Property
This home is beautiful and has everything you need! They went above and beyond to make this feel like a home away from home. This home has spectacular views, a great location, and is very comfortably furnished. The kitchen has everything you need and then some and the sheets and towels make you feel like youre at a 5 star resort. I would definitely love to come stay here again and would recommend this home highly!!
View Property: Mossy Rocks @ Old Edwards Club
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
excellent condition... wonderful stay!
View Property: Lark Lodge