Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Bocs Raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Hideaway
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was nice...key code didnt work but we only had to wait a few minutes Good experience overall.
Property
View Property: Forest Retreat
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Social Circle, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was so helpful and friendly- from the time of booking to checking out. And they have office dogs, how cute!!
Property
LOVED IT. Blue Bike Cafe is right in front of the Inn, so we highly recommend them for Breakfast/Lunch. The creek is such a nice view to have as well, with chairs to relax in or grass for the pup to play in. We will be back!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Brintwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
View Property: Adams @ Old Edwards
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and eager to please.
Property
Really like the location and have stayed twice in 2 different rooms. Rooms are clean
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Falls Hideaway
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Everything with the rental house was exactly as promised. The access to the house was great with the door code.
Property
Fantastic house with great layout. The remodeling job is off the charts good.
View Property: Sanctuary Cottage
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love the property and is very convenient to downtown. Close parking for my husband to walk from the car to the room... he has a foot issue.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you Lauren for helping us find the perfect spot in town so that we could enjoy the wedding festivities and the Highlands!
Property
Well Hello Dolly is great!!!! Still have the feeling of being in nature but yet close enough to town that we didn't waste a lot of time traveling back and forth to festivities.
View Property: Well Hello Dolly!
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and nice. Good service. House was as advertised and had most all of the basic supplies we needed.
Property
Loved it. Loved the house and layout. The grill did not work...we called and got a new grill delivered the next day
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
great staff
Property
enjoyed the stay very much. property in great condition, well appointed, well maintained
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
We had a great stay in this cozy little house. Loved making smores out back while listening to the frogs in the pond. Beds were comfy.
View Property: BirdSong
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.Very attentive to every detail, timely communications, rental house was in excellent condition and as advertised
Property
A well cared for, charming house with a good view. Private. Plenty of parking and not too steep a driveway to reach the house comfortably.
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Estes Cottage
parkland , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Glen Falls Cottage is truly a hidden gem in Highlands! Perfect location & such a clean and cozy place. Furnished beautifully, too!
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Belleair, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Five Star
Property
An outstanding cottage in wonderful location
View Property: Sanctuary Cottage
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I came in contact with, was helpful and efficient. I had a question on Sunday, after arriving on Saturday, and my concern handled Immediately.
Property
Great house
View Property: Barnell @ Old Edwards Club
North Wilkesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Good communications
Property
Enjoyed stay, house with all the covered areas worked well, especially since had a lot of rain during our time there.
View Property: Laughing Bear Lodge
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Highlands Mountain Rentals is an AWESOME team! You can rely on them 100% to ensure that your vacation is wonderful. I highly recommend!!!
Property
Love it. Cried as I locked up to depart, but I always do. :-)
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Highlands , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Great job.
Property
It was an outstanding rental with everything needed for a great experience.
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Newer home with excellent amenties. Well stocked kitchen. Thoughtful provisions which helped us settle into the property right away without needing to head to the store. Beds comfortable. Wonderful outside, covered, screen porch with good seating and a fireplace. Would highly recommend this property - quick drive into and back from town.
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat