Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lark Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edwards Pie Lodge
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
As always a wonderful experience, best vacation property managers in Highlands.
Property
The property was great, would definitely rent again.
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Our fireplace was not working when we arrived; we called for help, and within minutes staff arrived and had a lovely fire going in our living room!
Property
Beautiful property, centrally located to downtown Highlands; lovely creekside view.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Fort Lauderdale , FL, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
EXCELLENT CHOICE Well located between Highlands and Cashiers. Comfortable beds, a real plus for our week long stay. House nicely furnished and comfortable. Conveniently located to Pisgah Forest and Blue Ridge Parkway. Would return.
View Property: Wildwood Mountain
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edwards Pie Lodge
Chapel Hill , US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lark Lodge
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Salisbury , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Carrollton , US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Kendall and David were top notch at answering all our questions and concerns! They were great about last minute requests such as firewood delivery!
Property
Mt lori is a beautiful home with plenty of space! We even had guests over to watch the Alabama game on Saturday and we didnt feel over packed or anything! What a fun beautiful home we will most definitely be back!
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat
Brookhave, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
All questions answered timely
Property
Love this house will definitely rent again! Some of the windows would not open some would not lock and some handles were loose prompting us not to try to open to enjoy the weather. Love the new keyless entry!
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Decatur , US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Apex , NC, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
FANTASTIC We really enjoyed our stay - the property is impeccable and beds were comfy
View Property: Wildwood Mountain
Hilton Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in your office that I communicated with was great and timely with answering questions or responding.
Property
The house was wonderful in every way and I hope that we will have the opportunity to come back to Highlands, NC again. Thank you all for making our vacation experience a good one.
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
David went above sand beyond for us bringing heaters to the property.
Property
This is an authentic log cabin... it is charming and comfortable. Plenty of room for adults with children.
View Property: Edwards Pie Lodge
Brentwood , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lark Lodge