Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and responsive to the few maintenance issues we had with the Villa.
Property
Thanks for everything, it was the perfect month in the mountains! See you next summer.
View Property: Godfrey Golf Villa
Olney, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Team was pleasant and helpful. No issues with obtaining access to the unit on day of check-in.
Property
We walked everywhere we could since parking in town is a bit of an issue on busy days. The Blue Bike Cafe was a great place for breakfast (right around the corner). Enjoyed having coffee in the room every morning before we headed out for the day. Also, fridge came in handy as well. Loved the ice maker!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This home is absolutely beautiful with a dream kitchen and views that are top notch. Will definitely return for another visit to this property.
View Property: Woodland @ Old Edwards Club
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Each person we talked with was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly. Very professional staff.
Property
Overall, a great experience. We really enjoyed getting to know Highlands better, and will definitely be back!
View Property: Harris Cottage
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Wilkesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our visit in Pilot Knob, Sims Valley. The Firefly 2, is truly a beautiful new home & very comfort. The Club House & Pool was fun as well.
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage #2
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
The highlands team was very responsive and helpful.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Firefly#1. The house is amazing and its a great community. The location is remote so plan your excursions carefully.
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage #1
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
They were very nice.
Property
very relaxing
View Property: Lindsey @ Old Edwards Club
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house is very nice. Good for company too. It has everything. Games and nice layout. Nice outside areas.
View Property: Sweet on Hickory
Ridgeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
All were great
Property
Great location to experience Highlands and Cashiers. Golf course/clubhouse is beautiful.
View Property: Henderson @ Old Edwards
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Britton House
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Lauren is an ACE, and Lori was very helpful as well. we have been coming from hilton head to the islands for 3-4 weeks that past 6 years. A big challenge has always been to procure and confirm the proper rental unit. Lauren, our rental agent, was spectacular from the first day we contacted her in all respects. She is leagues above any other agent we have worked with over the years. A GEM, and a difference maker. i have never worked with anyone close to her capabilities and customer focus,
Property
Total relaxation. Plenty of time to read, relax, and if you are a couple - a great place to just talk, without distraction. you leave here feeling even closer (if that's possible after 34 great years) - WONDERFUL HOME! Just slightly remote for us and what we like to do. Once here it is seemingly brand new, has an enormous 60 foot wide oversized deck, great internet, the bedrooms, baths and kitchen etc are all top quality.
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage #1
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
We love the staff! Very courteous, responsive, and efficient. They are great communicators
Property
Every year it just gets better
View Property: VZ TOP
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful time! Would love to stay here again!
Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
SIGNAL MOUNTAIN, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was seamless. From check-in instructions to check-out. Great.
Property
Weve been coming to Highlands for over 20 years. Parrish Hill was perfect!
View Property: Parrish Hill
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful. I asked for help to find public golf courses (I searched and didnt find anything satisfactory). They found a list of public golf courses and we had a great day on the course
Property
Loved it and will choose it again. Large open area for family time. Wall of windows to see forest. Large Deck across the back with places to sit and enjoy the woods
View Property: Forest Retreat
Amelia Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and responsive staff
Property
Nicely located and well equiped
View Property: Montagues Retreat
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great Condo
View Property: Henderson @ Old Edwards
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Loved working with your team. Everyone was so accommodating.
Property
View Property: Estes Cottage
Lookout Mtn, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Estes Cottage