Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The house was wonderful! Perfect locationSO close to the action, but feels like youre off the grid. I loved how personal it felt, and the decorations befitting a mountain retreat. And a happy surprise.the towel warmers in the bathrooms! Plus we spotted a bear on our final night!! 10/10 would recommend!
View Property: Parrish Hill
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BirdSong
US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Worked through travel agent
Property
Amazing experience. Very clean upon arrival! Our property provided every amenity possible and the location was excellent! We felt very at home.
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very good service. We had to cancel our original rental time due to a medical emergency. The team members approached the owners and allowed us to move our two week rental to this time.
Property
Lovely house that was well supplied with things we needed to stay comfortably. The porches are fantastic! Good beds and nice bathrooms. Hope to be back!
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Ligonier, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Easy booking on line, very responsive to questions. Quick to address any needs or concerns. Kept in touch by text which was very helpful.
Property
Great location. Quick 5 minute ride to Main Street Highlands. Beautifully and thoughtfully decorated. Kitchen was very well equipped. Beds comfortable. Back deck was a perfect spot for morning coffee and dinner al fresco. It was a quiet and peaceful retreat surrounded by trees. Close to everything highlands has to offer but far enough away to feel like a secluded retreat.
View Property: Sanctuary Cottage
madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
Lovely property- would highly recommend Mossy Rocks home and your rental company. House was beautiful, comfortable and immaculate. All the right touches - like a good reading chair with table and good light and footstool. And lots of books in case you need a new one. Great mattresses and fine linens. Well equipped kitchen. Beautifully decorated. Even phone chargers everywhere. Would highly recommend this home. Highlands Rental did a great job of informing us prior to arrival.
View Property: Mossy Rocks @ Old Edwards Club
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Laytonsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Lignonier, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly!
Property
Perfection! Absolutely adorable and clean. I truly didnt want to leave. I would highly recommend this perfect place to stay. The location is perfect. A hidden gem in the woods however you can walk the beautiful walk to town Im 5 minutes.
View Property: Owl`s Den - A Tiny Home
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and very professional and pleasant on the phone.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect in every way. The house is beautiful and the outdoors is as perfect as it gets. My kids and grandkids stayed in the lake and hot tub. We enjoyed cooking on the nice grill and waking up every morning to the beautiful picturesque Lake Sequoia. We will most definitely be back. I highly recommend this place.
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
Miami Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Egg Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and in timely manner.
Property
Loved this property and highly recommend it others. Beautifully decorated and in great location. I have never rented a house that was so well stocked with all necessities.
View Property: Linger Longer
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Loved the emails and links with instructions, information and other communication before our trip. Made things a lot easier. Y'all were also super responsive when I had questions, so really appreciated that.
Property
We loved the house. It was very well taken care of, clean, had everything we needed, sensible layout. The back porch was lovely and we enjoyed many meals there. Location was also great and we could walk to the main street easily.
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat
BOWMAN, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
We have been using them for years and have never been disappointed!
Property
We loved being able to walk to town!
View Property: Harris Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
We loved the house and location. Felt like you were far out but really close to town. The decor was perfect and I was pleasantly surprise on how big the house was. Lovely set up! Cant wait to go back.
View Property: The Listening Post
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to texts and calls. We had a short power outage and they checked on it and got right back to us. They offered to bring flashlights or candles since none were available in the rental, but we brought our own from home. The outage only lasted about an hour and it was during daylight hours so it was not too concerning. We also had an issue with the fireplace igniter and they sent someone out immediately. It was just needed a new battery. We loved the fireplace!
Property
The house had such charm! All the furnishings were top quality and there were some beautiful antiques. It felt more like someone's home than a generic rental. The linens and towels were also top quality and more than we needed. The kitchen was well equipped with every gadget and tool available. Plenty of dishes, serving pieces and wine glasses of every size and shape. There were games and books available and the televisions were easy to operate! The firepit area was amazing! It felt very secluded and quiet even though it was only a few blocks from town. It was perfect!
View Property: Parrish Hill
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind.
Property
We had a wonderful stay!!! The cabin was nice and quiet and the view of the lake was fabulous!!! In the perfect location and it was sooo nice and comfortable inside!! Love the interior design and the beds were all comfortable as well. The lake across the street was so nice to look at on the great porches it provided!! Such a nice place for your vacation!! This place will definitely be used again by our family visiting our family in the Highlands!! Thank you for adding to our wonderful vacation!!
View Property: Sparkling Lakes Cottage
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property Manager
excellent
Property
excellent
View Property: Montgomery @ Old Edwards Club
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Seamless
Property
We had a very nice and restful stay here. The beds are very comfortable. The garden was beautiful with flowering pink rhododendrons and flowers in the window boxes Also thank you for the hiking guides made available to us
View Property: LakeView Cottage