Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fairhope , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great week
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Cataula, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Troutville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience.
Property
We all agreed that Rocky Ridge was a great rental property. It was very clean, well equipped, and beds were comfortable. There is plenty of room and the media room is a great escape for kids or for watching sports.
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the professionalism and service we received.
Property
Fantastic Views and neighbors!
View Property: VZ TOP
Buford , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive, responsive and accommodating!
Property
Love and enjoyed our second stay at this comfortable, well appointed bungalow!
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Smyrna , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Every interaction with team members was great. No issues.
Property
Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Laughing Bear Lodge
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
You may use the one I wrote to answer question 2. Also, anytime I've had a question, the team has responded in an efficient and timely manner.
Property
You may use the one I wrote to answer question 4.
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Weddington, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VZ TOP
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Top of the the list for our next stay in Highlands! We will be back!
Property
Top of the the list for our next stay in Highlands! We will be back!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Colleyvillie, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and quick response
Property
This was truly a great experience. The property is very accommodating and warm. The moment you walk through the door it's got this peaceful tranquil vibe. More than enough room and fantastic appointment. The amenities were an unexpected pleasant surprise. We will definitely stay there again.
View Property: Antler Hill
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Coral Gables , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
David and Lori were great. So responsive.
Property
Such a nice house. We loved it.
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you to David and Lori Bee for working with us and providing a great stay.
Property
We can't wait to return...when the sun is shining.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Sterling , US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Lori came by the morning after our arrival and reviewed all of the issues we had. She listened to our concerns and addressed every one. Very pleasant experience.
Property
Lori came by the morning after our arrival and reviewed all of the issues we had. She listened to our concerns and addressed every one. Very pleasant experience.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
bowman , US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Lori is really nice
Property
The website prices are very confusing. The girl who attended the phone (NOT Lori) did not seem up to your standards. I told her my dates and she came back with completely different dates. She said it would be hard to walk to town from Britton House. Etc. If I hadn't rented from you before I wouldn't have been impressed. She needs a little more training.
View Property: Britton House
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was handled perfectly!! Thank you!!
Property
Thank you for a lovely stay!!!
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very courteous and professional.
Property
Very courteous and professional
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful communication and great to work with!
Property
View Property: Shortoff Solitude
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
A great team to work with!
Property
It was a great experience. Lot of fun!
View Property: Antler Hill
Chapin , US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Stay was great. The power went out the first night from 1am-5am and it was a bit warm, but overall great experience.
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
We just can't say enough about the care and attention received from David and Lori Bee. They aim to please and to make certain your stay in their property is perfect in every way. This is the second time we have rented from their company, and in the future as long as they have availability, there is no need to rent from anyone else or any other company. Thank you David and Lori for making our "bucket list" stay at Camp Carlee even better than we imagined.
Property
Camp Carlee is our favorite rental in Highlands. (We've been coming her for over 30 years. We have also rented the sister property across the driveway, Backwoods Bungalow. It is stunning too. It is hard to say which of these two is the best. They are both wonderful in different ways. For a larger group or family, you could easily rent both.
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)