Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Easy, enjoyable, and fast!
Property
I truly cannot wait to come back here! Truly one of the best places in stay in town. I got into my room late in the evening but with the keyless entry it was so easy and safe for me traveling alone. Walking into a clean and cozy room with a fire place and balcony looking over the mountain stream was just what I needed. The bed will put you to sleep so quickly, its soft, fluffy, and very spacious. The next morning I enjoyed breakfast and the little cafe downstairs and the food was to die for. I am sad to leave but I truly cannot wait to bring my husband and/or girls weekend!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property
Beautiful setting on the pond. Very Private setting! This house was beyond clean and we were pleased with everything. Great kitchen and very well stocked with all one would need to prepare meals. We plan to stay again. Great experience!!
View Property: Sparkling Lakes Cottage
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Acres Cottage
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 488 Main Street
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Already booking our next stay!
View Property: The Stone Cottage
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Statesboro , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and professional. One member of the staff called me several times on the night we arrived to make sure we had arrived safely and that we had everything we needed.
Property
View Property: Sagee Woods
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property
Great stay! Enjoyed the porches, both the screened in porches and the stone patio. Our little one loved sitting next to the water feature off the side patio. Well stocked in terms of utensils and cooking items. Beds were comfortable! Home was well maintained and beautifully decorated. We also saw a mama black bear and her two very young cubs in the woods near the house on our last afternoon. Great location between Highlands and Cashiers. Overall very happy with our stay.
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
Very cool property.
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Really enjoyed our stay, great location close to town and restaurants.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Management company is very helpful and receptive.
Property
Highlands Cabin Great cozy cabin. Close to town. Great neighborhood to walk in.
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
ATlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Gurley, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Communication and check in/check out were great!
Property
Our family along with out dog had a fantastic time. We hope to rent this property again in the future.
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
David was very helpful and he even made great restaurant recommendations!
Property
The apartment on Main Street was so beautiful and convenient to downtown. Everything from the decor to the comfy beds was top notch! We will be back!
View Property: 488 Main Street
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Concise and as represented
Property
We loved this bungalow on the water.
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Incredible Mountain/lake bungalow. -Home is only a few steps from the private dock. -Spacious living areas, kitchen & family room combination. -Master bed very comfortable. -Great views from the balcony, glassed-in porch (on cooler mornings), MBR, and main room. Hot tub and hammock add to comfort level We will definitely be back!
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
Florence, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Ridge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We had a wonderful time
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
Nice Mountain House. We enjoyed our stay in this house. It was clean inside and well-equipped, with a lot of attention to detail. The interior actually appeared better in person than in the pictures and the hot tub and outdoor fireplace were a plus. We also enjoyed its location on a stream.
View Property: Laughing Bear Lodge