Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Enjoy working with your team! Always helpful and spot on with your recommendations of rental properties!
Property
Wonderfully furnished home. Nice to get in and out of house via keypad. Really appreciated all the amenities! Very comfortable beds!
View Property: Hideaway at Choctaw
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very efficient working with property management.
Property
Tastefully remodeled home with great kitchen with everything you need for a vacation in Highlands. Located behind Bryson's grocery store.
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Overall my family enjoyed the stay
View Property: Laurel Cottage
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience with HVR.
Property
View Property: Moss`s Mill Creek Cottage
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful!
Property
Loved everything about it! Beautifully decorated & the oversized porch day bed is perfection :D Only wish we had booked a longer stay - next time!
View Property: Estes Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, spacious, and quiet. Enjoyed ourselves!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Vestavia Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Really great customer service. Very responsive when we needed a new remote!
Property
Overall a nice place and location. The floors in living room & bathrooms were clean and very nice. There were plenty of fluffy towels!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Wildcat`s Lair
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Lauren S. was fantastic to work with and made the process very simple and smooth.
Property
We loved the house and the location! Perfect place to walk to town, to the nature center and biological station and even Sunset Rock!
View Property: Wylde Time
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Lots of good communication from the office.
Property
The room was very nice and spacious. We really liked the outside deck.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Never had any problems with HVR
Property
View Property: The Lake House
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Team responses for additional towels, etc. when needed were prompt and greatly appreciated.
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Lauren has been very helpful for the last 2 years ! Always have done a great job with the condos we have rented . The communication is good and the homes are clean and stocked with basic amenities for our arrival. The info about home details is well described. We had a problem upon check-in with bees under the stairwell making it difficult to unload our car . Someone from maintenance was there immediately .
Property
very enjoyable and comfortable. attractively decorated and maintained . Has a wonderful porch with gas fireplace- the best part ! Beds were comfortable and plenty of linens .
View Property: Higginbotham @ Old Edwards Club
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Dave was extremely helpful and even returned with me to our suite to show me how to make the coffeemaker work. And all with a smile. I have booked with HVR before, and this time they were as helpful as always. I would definitely return.
Property
The suite at Inn on Mill Creek was a delight. The shower was amazing and the couch and balcony were bonuses.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I cant say enough about this property, we enjoyed staying there so much!! The rooms were clean and comfortable, the overall layout was great, and the outside screened porch is not to be missed!! I loved the location! Very easy to get to the center of town that offered so many restaurants and shops, close to the grocery and a pharmacy, and a short drive to any of the numerous hikes we did while there. We went with another couple and it was the perfect setup for a long, wonderful getaway weekend in the cooler air!! We loved our time there and will absolutely be back!
View Property: Linger Longer
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Looks Like Love! on Valentine Lane
Gulfport, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Folks were very responsive and easy to deal with.
Property
Great, well be back, We loved it, great house. View was wonderful. House was the best stocked one Ive ever rented, it was like being in your own home. Location excellent also. Very clean on arrival.
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and had awesome recommendations
Property
House was gorgeous and the view was incredible
View Property: High Noon
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Great team of people to work with.
Property
Good size bedrooms and a wonderful great room.
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage #2
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
All were very professional.
Property
Delightful. The house totally met our needs.
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
We needed assistance with the outdoor fireplace and the team was very helpful in coming out and getting it working right away, while we were out for a hike.
Property
Lovely little cottage on a quiet street, close to all the places we were wanting to go to. Nicely appointed, well furnished, clean, plenty of room yet cozy, several TVs, nice huge screened in porch, two cozy fireplaces.
View Property: Linger Longer
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
I had little interaction with the team members but the ladies I did meet were sweet and very accommodating!
Property
Great Time!! Perfect little cottage for 2 couples! All the amenities you need and well stocked.
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
good experience
Property
good layout, clean and in good condition, great location
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
It was nice to get text asking if we needed anything.
Property
The house was exactly as pictured, very clean and well stocked. It was very close to town, hikes and even white water rafting. It was the perfect size for us and our two adult children. The bathrooms and kitchen are beautiful.
View Property: Well Hello Dolly!
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent, very quick response to text/email.
Property
The house was excellent, very clean. Easy to book and check out.
View Property: Linger Longer