Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
We have rented through Highlands Vacation Rentals before. They are very efficient and helpful with emails and text messaging.
Property
This is a beautiful home with lots of outdoor space on their screened porches. Very clean and nicely decorated. Remote gas logs and an outdoor beverage refrigerator were a plus. Very nice home.
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding property
View Property: Hideaway at Choctaw
Jacksonville Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 488 Main Street
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with by text or phone. Very good customer service, easy communication constantly kept me updated.good. Gave me a number to text or call anytime. Good website so you can see all about the houses.
Property
Even with the issues listed above we had we enjoyed the little house.
View Property: Highlands Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful with any and all questions.
Property
Delightful!
View Property: Sanctuary Cottage
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Courteous, efficient and quick to respond to questions and requests. Lauren was my contact and she was outstanding.
Property
We love the location. The unit is well furnished and comfortable. The new televisions with the simpler remotes are much appreciated.
View Property: Lindsey @ Old Edwards Club
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A great getaway at a beautiful home. Unbelievable views of mountains and great weather. The house is beautiful and very comfortable with hugh back porches.
View Property: Woodland @ Old Edwards Club
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very satisfied.
Property
Great house and location!
Eatonton , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilson Cottage
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was remarkable. The process was easy, and the communications before, during, and after our stay were succinct, informative, and professional. When the gas on the grill ran out, I called to see where we should seek a refilled cannister, and your team came to our rescue in minutes! Exceptional service.
Property
The location was fabulous, and the beds were comfortable and inviting. The screened porch that overlooks Mill Creek is well worth the stay. Since we were primarily escaping the heat in Atlanta and had some specific needs -- easy entrance, king bed on the main floor, near town -- the property fulfilled our specific needs. Having good beds meant the world. Thank you.
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Your company made the reservation and check-in process so easy! The house was clean and ready for usactually an hour early! We appreciated the welcome basket and start-out supplies.
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing week in Sanctuary Cottage! Sanctuary Cottage is a beautiful home. The furniture and bedding are so comfortable. The kitchen has very nice cookware and dishwareeverything we needed. The screened porch and outside deck were lovely places to spend time and both had the nicest outdoor furniture weve ever had in a rental homeall Summer Classics! We appreciated all the good lighting inside the home. Thank you for sharing your beautiful Highlands home with us!
View Property: Sanctuary Cottage
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute!!Feel its our home away from home. Beautiful location, beautifully decorated, beautifully equipped with absolutely everything you could possibly need.
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Athens, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful trip! Great house in a great location!
View Property: Sparkling Lakes Cottage
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henderson @ Old Edwards
Lookout Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful customer service. Very responsive
Property
Lovely property. Charming cottage. Very welcoming and had everything we needed. Noisy neighbor but we loved it so much wed stay again!
View Property: BirdSong
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
We have worked with Highlands Vacation Rentals for several years. They are accommodating and efficient. If there is an issue with a property during our stay, they quickly correct it.
Property
The home is lovely, well furnished, and in a great location.
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
Lovely.
Property
We would be interested in buying property.
View Property: Estes Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
What a beautiful comfortable home. Spectacular views of mountains and home is well decorated. What a wonderful visit.
View Property: Woodland @ Old Edwards Club
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and prompt service each time we encountered an issue.
Property
Highly recommend Highlands Vacation Rentals, High Pond Cottage is a very spacious home away from home.
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Bear
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay at a wonderful property. Perfect quiet spot in the mountains with a spectacular view. Well equipped home with all the luxuries you need. Would come back again.
View Property: Woodland @ Old Edwards Club
Raliegh, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Numerous properties available; responsive management team. Everyone weve dealt with at HVR has been helpful and cheerful.
Property
This property was perfect for our seven-week stay - began to feel like home! The house is comfortable, nicely decorated, and very well equipped. The bedrooms are roomy. Large capacity washer and dryer were useful for our long-term stay that included visitors. We especially enjoyed the big fireplace on cool mornings, the covered parking on rainy afternoons, and the large covered deck throughout the day and evening.
View Property: Rocky Ridge