Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Highlands Property Vacation rentals staff were very professional and easy to get in touch with and their website was clear and concise.
Property
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Lori is very knowledgeable and professional in the way she described the property that we rented.
Property
The Suite was very clean and updated. Very comfortable for our needs. Also, loved the location close to town and sites. We enjoyed the stream behind our room.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
They have been so helpful Great job on preparing us and communication. Beautiful house!
Property
SO NICE. Wildcats liar is so wonderful! Smart home Decorated so swanky Great outdoor space. House is gorgeous and great location
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
Beautiful home in a great location. felt remote enough without being too far from town
View Property: The Ivy House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Very good at communicating!
Property
Property was beautiful and very convenient. Fantastic views.
View Property: High Noon
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent job being responsive and helpful.
Property
Love this house, cant wait to come back !
View Property: Wylde Time
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Owl`s Den - A Tiny Home
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Staff very helpful.
Property
We loved our suite at Inn on Mill Creek. So nice to be able to walk to restaurants and shops. Suite was very nice with super comfortable bed and big bathroom. Shower was great. Outside seating by the creek was great. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Highlands Mountain Rentals is so easy to work with. This team is exceptional. On point in every aspect from check in to check out. Professional and still very personable
Property
The house was awesome, very eclectic yet so comforting. This was such a lovely place, perfect location and better than the pictures show. I couldn't wait to go back to my studio and pull my paints out. Took some really great pictures of the waterfalls. WE love to fish the streams and found some very close. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Falling Waters
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
The HVR team is professional, prompt and accommodating. HVR works hard to accommodate requests and any issues that may erupt. We needed a high chair and HVR brought one immediately.
Property
We enjoyed the updated features of the freshly renovated Wildcat's Lair. It was comfortable and freshly decorated. it was a lovely setting to entertain our grandchildren and their parents.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
good experience
Property
good experience. property worked well for our family.
View Property: The Wildcat`s Lair
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BirdSong
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
We loved the property. Lovely property-well kept & as a guest in their condo, we felt the responsibility to leave it with respect when we left. Hope they will let us return.
View Property: Millet Cottage Condo at Old Edwards Club
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
They were friendly and professional; very helpful and responsive.So easy to work with; great communication with us.
Property
We will stay at this home again when returning to Highlands. This home is very large, spacious so each family has privacy. Well maintained home, nicely furnished and clean. This home allows you to easily walk to town, the park, great location. It was a warm home and we felt safe.
View Property: Hilltop Haven
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
They were very helpful. Great service!
Property
Loved the location!
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
MOUNT PLEASANT, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Great, easy experience.
Property
VERY comfortable beds and pillows, great water pressure in shower. Had everything we needed in kitchen. Very convenient to downtown.
View Property: Estes Cottage
port st joe, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
All contact with personnel was professional and hospitable!
Property
Felt like a home away from home! Clean, well equipped comfortable, nice amenities!
View Property: Lark Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montgomery @ Old Edwards Club
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved the Lodge, especially the screen porch. The updated and well stocked kitchen and baths were appreciated. The location is quiet and peaceful, but with great access to Glen Falls and restaurants and shopping in town. Look forward to returning in the future.
View Property: Lark Lodge
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moss`s Mill Creek Cottage
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
David Bee and Laura are the best! Everyone in the office are great to work with!
View Property: Britton House
Chatanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wagman @ Old Edwards Club
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Other than those things our stay was great! We enjoyed the location, had plenty of room, had a pretty good view, close to downtown, and had everything we needed in the kitchen. We would recommend to someone else.
View Property: LakeView Cottage