Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Indian Land, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanctuary Cottage
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive.
Property
Our favorite spot for years.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very Helpful
Property
View Property: Higginbotham @ Old Edwards Club
Hubert, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
During business hours your team was responsive
Property
A lovely property with lots of nightly fireflies. The location is remote. The back covered porch overlooking the woods and creek were super. The amenities were wonderful and even included a fun gold panning kit And the beds and linens were 5 star.
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage #2
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
Great little house. Great location on quiet street near town. Walk everywhere, great back porch overlooking woods.
View Property: Harris Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
Lovely cottage. The cottage had everything that we needed. Its a very sweet property. Coffee in the morning birds singing the patio and porch it is lovely. Management company was very responsive. I highly recommend this for a small family, great getaway
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Courteous, friendly and helpful personnel.
Property
Our stay at The Inn at Mill Creek made our trip much more enjoyable. The facilities were beautiful and very clean, and the setting next to the creek was pretty and relaxing.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property
Lovely cottage! Beautiful and great location! The cottage was so cozy and comfortable. All of the furniture and bedding was delightful. The kitchen was well appointed and the porch had many seating options and we enjoyed the grill and fire pit. It was so nice to only have a mile to drive into town. It feels like you are in a tree house on the back deck. Very peaceful, pretty and relaxing. We hated to leave! Thank you for sharing this wonderful retreat with us!
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Dothen, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
It was so easy to book with Highlands vacation rentals.
Property
The room was perfect! It was also convenient to shipyard dining.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Vero Beach , US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Quick responses!
Property
The cottage was lovely, very clean and very cozy. The furniture and beds were very comfortable! The kitchen had all that we needed, the porch was well equipped with a grill and fire pit which we enjoyed. We hated to leave!
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time during our stay.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication with everyone at the office.
Property
Loved the beautiful scenery of Highlands and Cashiers area. The cabin exceeded our expectations. Thank you for sharing your place with us!
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Alpharetta, UM
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and professional
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property
Great Family getaway. Perfect for our family of four! The kitchen was incredible, sunsets were fabulous and convenient to everything.
View Property: Sanctuary Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property
Great place. Really enjoyed our stay
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
BIRMINGHAM, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We were thrilled by how comfortable and accessible the property is to Highlands. You can just tell this family takes care of their home and we cant wait to stay again!
View Property: Wildwood Mountain
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
Trip to the mountains. This cabin offered a quiet place in the woods, plenty of room, and many amenities. Numerous trails and nearby Highlands provided options for the family. We loved it.
View Property: Forest Retreat
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
Together again! A truly lovely home - very spacious, very well-appointed and well stocked. We thoroughly enjoyed our family get together there - it was the first time we have seen each other in person in 18 months and the beautiful setting made it even more memorable.
View Property: Fawn Creek
Inlet Beach, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 488 Main Street
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property
Great escape to The Highlands! We stayed at this fun cottage on Lake Sequoyah to celebrate a couple birthdays (mom and wife). We enjoyed canoeing on the lake, relaxing on the hammock, and just hanging out on the back deck and feeding the birds. Proximity to downtown shopping and dining was excellent. Overall it was a very pleasant stay and we would stay here again!
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parrish Hill
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property
Great property...super clean...fireplace and walking distance to Glenn Falls! TW
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Jacksonville Beach , US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very attentive and responsive. Always polite and helpful.
Property
Remote yet very convenient. Quiet and private.
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow