Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Apalachicola, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Pleasant
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Dillon, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Laurel Cottage
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
We had many questions and staff were patient with us and responsive.
Property
As above. We are very likely to return.
View Property: Bella Vista
St. Johns, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Falls Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was polite and helpful.
Property
This is the fourth time we have stayed at Camp Carlee, and we have already made reservations for a two-week stay next August. We love the house, and we love Highlands.
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very good service.
Property
Our stay was wonderful! Loved the size of home and all the bedroom bathroom combinations. Very clean and located convenient to town. The driveway is in much need of repair with major ruts. Glad we did not drive our performance car down on this vacation, would not have made it up the driveway.
View Property: Hilltop Haven
sandy springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Britton House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
very helpful; went the extra mile to help us print some documents for a critical work situation
Property
great experience!
View Property: Wilson Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Was done online so never met anyone. Very efficient and easy to find the place with great directions.
Property
Cant say enough about this place. First of all the view is gorgeous and the sunsets are beautiful. A great place to relax and just enjoy life for a while. there are a couple towns to visit nearby and tons and tons of wonderful hikes with beautiful waterfalls . The little town is very easy to walk to and has a lot of interesting shops with great people in the town to help you with anything you may need. The house is exceptionally well stocked. Ive been to many timeshares and never have had anything as well stocked as this. Theres nothing I could need which makes it nice since youre up on the mountains. A well loved home and taken care of. Felt like you were just walking in to housesit for someone for a while -would totally recommend this to anyone for a wonderful vacation. Our 10 days went by way too fast!
View Property: Britton House
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Walk
Waco, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway at Choctaw
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau Breaux
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Thicket
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was efficient and very personable.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Mill Creek.(Whiteside) The room was awesome and we loved that we could walk downstairs for a great breakfast, sweet treat or dinner. Also, never needed our car... easy walk into town and the shops. Great weekend stay in Highlands!!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Panama City , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Well organized, efficient and friendly people.
Property
What a beautiful property. And we're fairly picky folks. Just a beautiful, and unique property. Not even 5 mins from town. Just incredible! I've never stayed at a property twice, but I would seriously consider that for this beautiful home.
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Ridge
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin