Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication and super easy check-in and checkout.
Property
We will return to this property! It was amazing! Thank you.
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Professional, courteous, efficient.
Property
We had a wonderful time and wish we could have stayed a bit longer. We have enjoyed NC lake vacations several times, and our second time to Highlands did not disappoint. Thank you!
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Largo, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful, very nice people willing to help in any way needed.
Property
It was wonderful and relaxing! Super comfortable home with everything we needed.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and courteous
Property
We had a wonderful,relaxing,no stress much need weekend! Location and deck area was perfect!!!!Thank you !
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heaven in The Hills
Graceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CeCe`s Hideaway
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Ridge
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Loved the apartment. Very clean and comfortable. Loved that it was up to date. Loved being in town. Make sure Wolfgangs property does not play the music too loud while preparing early in the day the dinner. We liked the music we heard but it could be the other way around. Just be aware.
View Property: 488 Main Street
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Carlee
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Stone Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We truly had a great weekend at this property. It has all the space you need to spend time with family. It is close to town and some great hikes. Cannot say enough great things - loved our stay!
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Property
Overall, we had a wonderful stay and look forward to returning again next year!
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Thicket
Semmes, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
Spanish Fort, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
David saved our vacation by helping us out of a bind!
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Peachtree corners, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Spoke with owner of the business to get first hand opinions on each property we were considering which was so helpful in making my decision rather than going blind through Airbnb. Very pleased with his recommendation.
Property
We had such a lovely 4 day visit to Bear Lodge. We played pool, darts, and ping pong. They had tons of board games we didn't get a chance to play but would have been fun! Watched movies late at night on the comfy sofa. We spent another evening around the gas firepit on the upper deck. Enjoyed the town which was only a couple of miles away. Had a blast at Highlands Arial Park ziplining and surrounding attractions and hikes. We ate one meal a day in town and had amazing food each time. But it was nice just to cook breakfast in the well appointed kitchen and even grill out one night and enjoy the deck and firepit. All in all a great trip in a beautiful home. Wonderful family memories!
View Property: Bear Lodge
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice. Had a communication problem with booking but it turned out fine
Property
Overall enjoyed the whole house!
View Property: Sagee Woods
Moulton, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Well maintained property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Easy, enjoyable, and fast!
Property
I truly cannot wait to come back here! Truly one of the best places in stay in town. I got into my room late in the evening but with the keyless entry it was so easy and safe for me traveling alone. Walking into a clean and cozy room with a fire place and balcony looking over the mountain stream was just what I needed. The bed will put you to sleep so quickly, its soft, fluffy, and very spacious. The next morning I enjoyed breakfast and the little cafe downstairs and the food was to die for. I am sad to leave but I truly cannot wait to bring my husband and/or girls weekend!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Acres Cottage