Guest Reviews

Write a Review
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Anderson , US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were great.
Property
We really enjoyed the property. We will return to same property next year.
View Property: Fawn Creek
Perdido Beach , US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Leisel`s Landing
Cary, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was quite helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a wonderful time and spent as much time in the house as we did out exploring. Great magazines and guides to help us find what we wanted to explore.
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful! The HVR team was very responsive and easy to get in touch with, as well as incredibly accommodating. They made our stay very enjoyable.
Property
Excellent. We absolutely loved the Mt. Lori house! It was very warm and charming with an updated, well stocked kitchen and comfortable living spaces with two fireplaces. The open floor plan was great, and we really enjoyed the screened in porch. The location was very convenient (5 mins) to town.
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Loved the house & views! Would come again
View Property: Bella Vista
Temple, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt replies.
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Saftey Harbor , US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
All were very polite and very helpful. Lori and the whole team went above and beyond to help get the house secured when our other rental fell through due to the hurricane that went through the area we were looking at staying in. She worked with us on Saturday and Sunday to ensure everything was taken care of while we were driving up from FL. A huge thank you goes to the team.
Property
The house was a perfect size for my Wife and I. The house had great views, Kitchen was setup well and had everything we needed while there.
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
They were very cordial and friendly.
Property
Totally enjoyed our stay. Beautiful and comfortable house. It was very well stocked with anything we needed from bathrooms to kitchen. We thoroughly enjoyed having a wood burning fireplace which we used every night. Also enjoyed the hot tub. We would definitely come here again.
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great team and response.
Property
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Pretty good, responsiveness was overall good
Property
Great Cottage and Great Location
View Property: Harris Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice, responsive
Property
Great quiet neighborhood, fantastic location, wil be talking to you soon about next year
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were accommodating and easy to contact.
Property
Wonderful weekend regardless of the pandemic, beautiful location and close to Main Street, shopping and dining.
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
penson, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Enjoyed the setting and the hot tub
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great - very clean - wonderful view
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
They were all pros. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
First trip to Highlands and really enjoyed our stay. The suite was perfect and spacious - we especially enjoyed the fireplace! And the location can't be beat.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Johns Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Pell City, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
I have rented from Highlands Vacation Rental team on several occasions. The team is always friendly, courteous and quick respond to any problems you might encounter. They are easy to communicate with before and after your stay, as well as keeping you informed with helpful information prior to your stay.
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay at Glen Falls Cottage. We decided to cut our trip short due to the anticipated arrival of Tropical storm Zeta. We hope to return again soon.
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Location was great close To town but private and quiet
View Property: Heaven in The Hills
Munster, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Your office personnel were all very friendly and nice!
Property
Ce Ce's Hideaway was a great base station for our trip. It was a little farther away that I thought it would be, not being accustomed to windy mountain roads. It was exciting, sitting on the second floor deck with an evening cocktail, listening to something crashing through the woods nearby! We assumed it was a bear, might have been a squirrel :-)
View Property: CeCe`s Hideaway