Guest Reviews

Write a Review
waynesville , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Lauren (?) was easy to speak to and made it easy to make the reservation. We had tried on VRBO but the system kept kicking us out or we could not confirm with the owner of the various properties. I really helps to just be able to pick up the phone and ask what is available.
Property
View Property: Britton House
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the Inn at Creekside (Silver Linings) for a getaway weekend and it was amazing. Even better than the photos portray! Check-in/check-out and communications with the Highlands Vacation Rentals team were easy. The suite was clean, well-equipped and spacious, but our favorite part was the outdoor space. There is a creek right behind the Inn, steps outside the door, with chairs and tables where we spent lots of our time playing cards, having breakfast, or enjoying a glass of wine! It was so nice to have that extra space for down time. We also loved that our suite was dog-friendly; our pup loved wandering around the creek. Our other favorite part was the location. It is a 3-minute walk to the main strip of restaurants and shops, but just "far enough" where it still felt quiet and secluded. We highly recommend this place and will definitely be back!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moss`s Mill Creek Cottage
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Good value and location.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great communications, pleasant and professional.
Property
Really liked the location and the porch.
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Lenoir City , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
The Highlands Vacation Rentals team was very helpful, easy to work with and timely in their responses to any questions we had.
Property
Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five) is a beautiful place to stay. The room was comfortable, stylish and the location was great as well. We highly recommend staying here.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very kind, efficient and accommodating.
Property
The highlight of the property was the creek. The children loved it. We loved the separate sitting areas for adults/children. Deck and kitchen was great as well.
View Property: Mill Creek Falls Hideaway
seminole, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was very polite, personable, and professional.
Property
This property was lovely! Very clean and beautiful, reserved parking, perfectly located, and hands-down the single most comfortable bed weve encountered during our many travels. The suite was very well appointed and the bath was a spa-like experience. I cannot say enough! We will always look to this property for future returns to the area!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Appreciate the call backs and folowup We would like to visit for longer and will call when we have our schedule
Property
Enjoyed the property very much. Appreciate that the tv and internet were working when we arrived! That's so helpful Very much enjoyed the porch and overall comfort of unit
View Property: 65 Dogwood Ct
US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Lori particularly was outstanding on communicating and being responsive.
Property
We will be back to the Robin's Nest asap.
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Fast reliable service.
Property
Britton house is charming and the views are what makes this house phenomenal. The house is straight out of the 60s which is nostalgic to some or could be described as dated to others. The Mountain views from the living room, porch and master bedroom are absolutely breathtaking with perfect sunset view. The closeness to town cant be beat. The sunset had us swooning and growing to LOVE this property. 5 stars for value, Cleanliness, location and views!
View Property: Britton House
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and made check-in super easy! We loved renting with yall!
Property
Absolutely loved the house! Super clean, great location, awesome amenities! Would love to come back!
View Property: Fairway View on Oak
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Lodge
homewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Y'all were great.
Property
Enjoyed it. Might have saved my life to get out of the city and discover Highlands.
View Property: Moss`s Mill Creek Cottage
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
all great stuff
Property
loved it and will stay again!
View Property: Bear Lodge
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
I thought all the team members were very helpful and responsive.
Property
We love the Highlands and will probably be back. Not sure if we would rent the same house. It had pluses and minuses.
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge Divide
Longboat Key, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were helpful friendly and knowledgeable
Property
thanks for making our stay pleasurable
View Property: 65 Dogwood Ct
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Booked on line and a couple of questions, so dealing with your team was really at a minimum, but pleasant.
Property
Would definitely stay again. Found we had friends in Mirror Lake area which was fun.
View Property: Laughing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Falls Hideaway
Jacksonville Beach , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow