Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice team! Very clean property and rental was mostly as it appeared in photos etc.
Property
The property is a great "cabin" mountain feel. Not fancy - but great location. Great layout w/ guest cottage when you have guest. Very adequate sleeping.
View Property: Chateau Breaux
St. Francisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect!! The apartment was super clean, beds super comfy and location is the best. We were able to walk to all the shops and restaurants and hiking was so close by car. Would highly recommend for a girl's trip!
View Property: 488 Main Street
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway View on Oak
Stewart, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VZ TOP
Black Shear, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went well.
Property
Very enjoyable trip for my entire family.
View Property: Sagee Woods
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Really good overall!
Property
Very pleased ... just what i was looking for ... will book this property again!
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks!
Property
We had a great stay at the house and vacation in Highlands. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Heaven in The Hills
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and very responsive to any questions- super easy to work with.
Property
Loved the Listening Post - owners had thought of everything. Great location to town, great layout - new construction but felt like home. Would rent again in a heartbeat!
View Property: The Listening Post
Suwannee, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Lauren was exceptionally helpful to me. She's a true asset to your company!
Property
We loved the cottage. It was exceptionally clean when we arrived.
View Property: Harris Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive, friendly, helpful thank you!
Property
View Property: CeCe`s Hideaway
Brownsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau Breaux
ocalla, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very special home. Beautifully appointed, which is unusual in a rental property. Beds very comfortable. Far enough outside of Highlands to feel like we were remote, but in actuality it is just a few minutes from downtown. The kitchen is very nice, and enough serving pieces to host a large group. Bring your own hair dryer, as is often the case. This is a wonderful house, one of the few we would rent again. I look forward to our next chance.
View Property: Sagee Woods
METAIRIE, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
Homa, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent, Awesome
Property
Good location. Not to far out of town. Quite.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Colombus, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We liked the house especially that it is handicap accessible & pet friendly. Loved location. Parking was a problem especially with big trucks & suburbans but with friendly neighbors we worked it out.
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Venice, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway at Choctaw
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Available. Very nice.
Property
Perfect. Well-equipped. Tasteful, but not overdone, decor. Wonderful floor plan, specially suited for covid separation if you need to. Kitchen had everything. The most charming neighborhood. Close to Highlands. Incredibly quiet. Stroll through neighborhood right from your door.
View Property: Woodland Hills Retreat
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone at HVR was most accommodating! We look forward to our booking additional Highlands vacations with HVR.
Property
Even though we were a small group to stay in such a spacious home, we thoroughly enjoyed the privacy, beautiful scenery, and lovely home for our weekend.
View Property: Edwards Pie Lodge
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 488 Main Street
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)