Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Super easy to work with. Thank you for being so accommodating
Property
We had a wonderful week. Thank you.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Terrific communication from booking to check-in. I asked 2 questions to the team via the text they provided and the response was excellent.
Property
We love the Mirror Lake area as it's good for walking and provides nice views. The porch on this house was terrific as was the fireplace we had a restful stay.
View Property: Chateau Breaux
St Pete Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
I loved the texts we received prior to and upon our arrival. We always knew you were close if we needed you !
Property
Our stay was perfect. We felt very safe in these trying COVID times. It was nice to get away from home and a change of scenery Without feeling worried. Will definitely visit again!!
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
This is the second time we rented Rocky Ridge over Thanksgiving. Love sitting inside by the fireplace and enjoying the fresh air and views from the deck. We really enjoy staying at Rocky Ridge and hope to again next year.
View Property: Rocky Ridge
BRANDON, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Lori was very helpful.
Property
This cabin was by far the one that provided most of the small things a renter looks for. From napkins, new sponge, huge assortment of pots and pans, it was the best
View Property: Britton House
US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 67 Dogwood Ct
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Lauren was great to work with and advised us on the house- she was helpful and kind and top notch! We will be back
Property
Forest Retreat was truly that. It was tucked away from Highlands -true serenity - but if you wanted to have amazing restaurants and great shopping town was only 2 miles away. The house is well equipped for a family of 5 (and even more). We made a fire every night and the living room was one of our favorite places. We already want to book again!
View Property: Forest Retreat
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Ridge
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic service every time I dealt with them!
Property
It was a great stay. We loved the rental.
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Evans, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Weve stayed in several properties all over Highlands and Cashiers and this was our favorite! Felt like we were at home! Beautifully decorated and well equipped.
View Property: Sagee Woods
Brookhaven , US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Listening Post
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Highlands vacation rentals was very quick to respond to our request to rent. They were also excellent at communicating how we were to check in and what was expected at check out.
Property
My family thoroughly enjoyed the home, and we will definitely be back! The accommodations were wonderful! The house was extremely clean and well stocked with all the essentials. The beds were very comfortable fitted with luxurious bedding. We were A short walk from downtown Highlands where my family enjoyed shopping and eating out.
View Property: Parrish Hill
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was done online. Had all the information I needed and questions were answered promptly.
Property
Can't wait to come to this area again. Will be sure to look up properties listed by Highlands Vacation Rentals in the future,
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were excellent
Property
We loved Rocky Ridge property in Highland Falls! The whole family found a cozy spot to read and enjoy the downtime!
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Communicates very well.
Property
Exceeded expectations with room quality and location.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Durham, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond to questions.
Property
loved the house, we would definitely come again!
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Gold Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant, informative and friendly
Property
A TEN. Absolutely loved it. Especially liked the brightness and windows
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was courteous, responsive, efficient and kind.
Property
Laughing Bear is a beautiful home. The porches and hot tub were the best, close second was location of house to so many to-dos!!!
View Property: Laughing Bear Lodge
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Catlin Cottage
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was great! Thank you so much! We look forward to recommending our clients to you guys.
Property
House was great and just as expected and shown in the pictures!
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)