Guest Reviews

Write a Review
austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway View on Oak
Tallahasse, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic communication
Property
Perfect stay. Bed, shower, cleanliness top notch
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Waco, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau Breaux
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Courteous and professional... very responsive to inquiries
Property
Very restful... afternoon showers were added enjoyments
View Property: Moss`s Mill Creek Cottage
clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
House clean, cushions on porch furniture,several lights on upon arrival. Able to pick up key easily even though we had a late arrival. Always helpful when called for any questions.
Property
See questions 4 & 10.
View Property: Chateau Breaux
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Found your team responsive and friendly.
Property
Look forward to another stay.
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Delightful to work with.
Property
View Property: Britton House
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
lantana, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edwards Pie Lodge
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
David was easy to work with. We booked through VRBO, and we have provided a review there as well. I liked the key pad lock and the fact that we didnt have to stop at the office before going to the house so thank you for allowing that.
Property
Deer Thicket was beautiful. We have been coming to the area for several years with our family and we loved this location the best. Its near town/stores/restaurants, but you feel isolated and peaceful too. We are big hikers and were excited to find a new (to us) and challenging trail right down the road (Yelllow Mountain). Some of our other favorites were easily accessible from the property. So, for what we like to do we were in a perfect location.
View Property: Deer Thicket
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway View on Oak
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau Breaux
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
HVR team is friendly, responsive, and efficient. We will never need to work with anyone else!
Property
View Property: VZ TOP
bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Haven
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Appreciated the text messages and emails prior to arrival although we did receive some conflicting information e.g. arrival time availability...some said 4pm and another communication on the day we were traveling said 2pm. Would have planned to arrive earlier if we knew we could check-in before 4pm. Also, some info on website was not accurate in terms of the departure information...it looked like there would be a washer/dryer and dishwasher in the suite which there was not. Suggest adding a few more pictures of the suite or a virtual tour video to get a better sense of the room...accentuate the decor and accommodations on your website for the user/prospective renter!
Property
Excellent accommodations overall! Clean, quiet and conveniently located to downtown area. Serene creek and sitting area to relax after hiking adventures during the mornings and afternoons before walking to great restaurants for dinner.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
easy check in, good follow up, pleasant to work with
Property
easy check in, good follow up, pleasant to work with
View Property: 23 Dogwood Court Highlands Falls CC
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Haven