Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Walk
Waco, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway at Choctaw
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau Breaux
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Thicket
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was efficient and very personable.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Mill Creek.(Whiteside) The room was awesome and we loved that we could walk downstairs for a great breakfast, sweet treat or dinner. Also, never needed our car... easy walk into town and the shops. Great weekend stay in Highlands!!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Panama City , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Well organized, efficient and friendly people.
Property
What a beautiful property. And we're fairly picky folks. Just a beautiful, and unique property. Not even 5 mins from town. Just incredible! I've never stayed at a property twice, but I would seriously consider that for this beautiful home.
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Ridge
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Again, everyone was helpful with directions, restaurant recommendations, etc.
Property
They stay was outstanding! The property was exactly as advertised. The five-star ratings were completely justified. It was clean, spacious, and the well-equipped kitchen was perfect for our needs. Beds were comfortable, everything worked properly. We would definitely return to this property if we visit the area in the future.
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laughing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very lovely property. It was more than I expected. The room was exactly as the pictures showed.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and thorough
Property
I enjoyed my stay and will definitely recommend the suite to others and I will come back!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Each time that I called prior to renting, the team was very helpful.
Property
They immediately addressed the minor issues we raised.
View Property: FoxTrot
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Ridge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Acres Cottage
Highland Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly , quick response time, knowledgeable, helpful - went above & beyond when we needed them
Property
Loved every minute, could stay permanently. Was like a home away from home with regards to comfort & amenities. Its like being in a treehouse! Great location, cant wait to return!!
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
All great. You'll get our first call next trip.
Property
Loved it. Great view and very relaxing.
View Property: Sassafras Cottage
Durham, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, responsive staff!
Property
We had a lovely family weekend at Woodland Hills Retreat. Due to COVID19, we cooked all our meals there and had everything we needed to do so. Great spaces for family to spread out and visit. Comfortable and beautiful setting. We hope to be back !!
View Property: Woodland Hills Retreat