Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Retreat
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our week was lovely. Topped off with snow. We so enjoyed our time in this home. It did not feel like a typical rental. We felt we were invited to stay at a friends home, one that is loved. And we loved it. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house has a perfect location. It is walking distance to all Highland offers. It is equipped well and has perfect porches to hear the creek.
View Property: Moss`s Mill Creek Cottage
Covington, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laughing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Team was responsive and also respectful of my privacy.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Inn!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Customer service is awesome.
Property
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and accessible
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Blufton, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication including texts
Property
Beautiful house in a beautiful neighborhood. Loved the fireplace in the living room. Well stocked kitchen.
View Property: Sagee Woods
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2020
Property Manager
Lauren was a delight to work with! She was very attentive to our needs and quickly responded to all questions prior to our stay. Highly recommend.
Property
I cant say enough great things about 488 Main. The location is beyond PERFECT! Directly next door to Wolfgang Puck restaurant and across the street from Old Edwards Inn. We walked everywhere we needed to go in town. The only time we needed to drive was to hiking locations. The rental is very clean and decor is spot on! Perfect a girls trip weekend! We will be back and you wont be sorry you rented this apartment. Thank you Lauren for your help!
View Property: 488 Main Street
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property Manager
I didn't work directly with the team, but know that my friend who did was pleased with her experience and interactions with you all.
Property
We really enjoyed our girls weekend away and we had the best time at the house and in downtown - it was such a quick drive! Everything was such a positive experience and you can tell the owners really care about their guests to ensure they feel at ease.
Mapleton , US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Glen Falls Cottage was BEAUTIFUL and the perfect getaway location. The home is cozy, secluded and has the best outdoor spaces for drinking wine and enjoying the mountain air. It is a short drive to downtown Highlands. The owners were super helpful and very responsive. Highly recommend this property!
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
hialeah, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
It was outstanding . Thank you .
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was well equipped, current decor, everything was in top shape. It is a comfortable cozy cottage. Appreciated the rental agency did a nice job of communications.
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Blue Bird Bungalow is a beautifully decorated and maintained property. The porches (which we used for watching the snow) are extensive. We can't wait to get back this summer.
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
always great
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 488 Main Street
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had another wonderful stay at the Inn at Mill Creek. We always appreciate the cleanliness and great location.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Outstanding as usual ~
Property
This home is lovely and exactly as presented online to include a beautiful home, outstanding decorating appointments, fully stocked cabinets/drawers and a lovely yard/neighborhood. We found it to be well equipped with virtually everything we needed during our 5 day stay.
View Property: Heaven in The Hills
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moss`s Mill Creek Cottage
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
excellent
View Property: The Listening Post
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Ridge