Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The team was responsive when I had questions and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you
Property
The property was great, very relaxing, clean, and overall a wonderful experience!!
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Thicket
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My daughters and I greatly enjoyed staying in the Black Bear suite. Its beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Wonderful location and overall perfect place for our girls weekend.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Lori and Dave. Their office at Highlands Vacation Rentals was run most efficiently and they responded promptly to any request we had. Our rental condo was in perfect condition when we arrived, and lacked nothing.
Property
My family rented 67 Dogwood Court for 6 weeks and could not have been more satisfied. This two story condominium was palatial and well furnished. It lacked nothing. The view across the golf course and into the hills was spectacular, and the peaceful solitude delightful. In fact, we loved our stay in Highlands Falls Country Club so much- that we bought a home nearby.
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your responsiveness, thoughtfulness and helpful communication before, during and after our stay. It was a true vacation.
Property
Antler Hill is not only a beautiful and peaceful home, every detail has been thought of and made for a true vacation. Evenings by the outdoor fire, coffee on the porch and cozy interior, all made it hard to leave. Thank you for sharing your home with our family.
View Property: Antler Hill
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team are extremely helpful all along the planning and booking cycle.
Property
We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Camp Carlee
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
David was great! He came over and showed us how to work the stove when we had a question. ( which we really should have figured out ourselves). But, he just helped us and was very nice.
Property
Loved the Location!! We had a wonderful time and loved being right between Cashiers and Highlands!!! The house was very accommodating. We had a lovely time!!
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
Kill Devil Hills , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shortoff Solitude
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Talked to them one time about credit card. Very professional.
Property
We have stayed at Old Edwards and Park on Main. We found Inn at Creekside to be just as nice, more convenient, and a better bang for the buck. We will be back for sure.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Bokeelia, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time at the Inn at Creekside. We rented the Satulah unit with two king bedrooms for my husband and me, and our daughter. We were very pleased with everything about the Inn. Very clean, decorated lovely and pleasant. The beds were super comfortable and the sheets were so soft. We walked to Main street every morning for coffee and every evening for dinner at one of Highlands charming restaurants. Very easy walk to town and all the shops. We would highly recommend and will definitely stay again.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
oxford , US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
College Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Carrboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
The HVR team was great. We loved the dog in the office also!
Property
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Port Saint Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Easy communication.
Property
The property is exactly as advertised. Very pleased.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Britton House
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
N/A. We didn't even see a single team member (and that was just fine by us!).
Property
You can't beat the location of the Inn at Creekside. It was lovely to sip coffee by the creek in the morning and walk to town as needed. We also had a lovely brunch at the Blue Bike Cafe, which was right downstairs and had an amazing menu. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montagues Retreat
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antler Hill
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great and responsive management team. Lori worked hard to resolve an issue with the cable company.
Property
This home is better in person than the photos depict. Very comfortable living room and porch areas that allow for conversation. The kitchen was stocked with everything you need for cooking meals. The home is surrounded by a beautiful forest filled with rhododendrons and hemlocks.
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
SAINT PETERSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience was great. We arrived on a Sunday evening and the A.C. wasn't working properly. I texted David and he had a repairman there the next morning. We loved our stay and would definitely rent again.
Property
East Wingina is a very comfortable house in the Mirror Lake area. It was very clean and the kitchen was well equipped even though it was small. The front porch was one of our favorite spots. The beds were very comfortable. We also enjoyed walking around the neighborhood. We will be back.
View Property: East Wingina Cabin
Fairhope , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great week
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Troutville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience.
Property
We all agreed that Rocky Ridge was a great rental property. It was very clean, well equipped, and beds were comfortable. There is plenty of room and the media room is a great escape for kids or for watching sports.
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the professionalism and service we received.
Property
Fantastic Views and neighbors!
View Property: VZ TOP
Buford , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive, responsive and accommodating!
Property
Love and enjoyed our second stay at this comfortable, well appointed bungalow!
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow