Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brookhaven , US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Listening Post
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Highlands vacation rentals was very quick to respond to our request to rent. They were also excellent at communicating how we were to check in and what was expected at check out.
Property
My family thoroughly enjoyed the home, and we will definitely be back! The accommodations were wonderful! The house was extremely clean and well stocked with all the essentials. The beds were very comfortable fitted with luxurious bedding. We were A short walk from downtown Highlands where my family enjoyed shopping and eating out.
View Property: Parrish Hill
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was done online. Had all the information I needed and questions were answered promptly.
Property
Can't wait to come to this area again. Will be sure to look up properties listed by Highlands Vacation Rentals in the future,
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were excellent
Property
We loved Rocky Ridge property in Highland Falls! The whole family found a cozy spot to read and enjoy the downtime!
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Communicates very well.
Property
Exceeded expectations with room quality and location.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Durham, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond to questions.
Property
loved the house, we would definitely come again!
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Gold Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant, informative and friendly
Property
A TEN. Absolutely loved it. Especially liked the brightness and windows
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was courteous, responsive, efficient and kind.
Property
Laughing Bear is a beautiful home. The porches and hot tub were the best, close second was location of house to so many to-dos!!!
View Property: Laughing Bear Lodge
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Catlin Cottage
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was great! Thank you so much! We look forward to recommending our clients to you guys.
Property
House was great and just as expected and shown in the pictures!
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Anderson , US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were great.
Property
We really enjoyed the property. We will return to same property next year.
View Property: Fawn Creek
Perdido Beach , US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Leisel`s Landing
Cary, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was quite helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a wonderful time and spent as much time in the house as we did out exploring. Great magazines and guides to help us find what we wanted to explore.
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful! The HVR team was very responsive and easy to get in touch with, as well as incredibly accommodating. They made our stay very enjoyable.
Property
Excellent. We absolutely loved the Mt. Lori house! It was very warm and charming with an updated, well stocked kitchen and comfortable living spaces with two fireplaces. The open floor plan was great, and we really enjoyed the screened in porch. The location was very convenient (5 mins) to town.
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Loved the house & views! Would come again
View Property: Bella Vista
Temple, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt replies.
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Saftey Harbor , US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
All were very polite and very helpful. Lori and the whole team went above and beyond to help get the house secured when our other rental fell through due to the hurricane that went through the area we were looking at staying in. She worked with us on Saturday and Sunday to ensure everything was taken care of while we were driving up from FL. A huge thank you goes to the team.
Property
The house was a perfect size for my Wife and I. The house had great views, Kitchen was setup well and had everything we needed while there.
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
They were very cordial and friendly.
Property
Totally enjoyed our stay. Beautiful and comfortable house. It was very well stocked with anything we needed from bathrooms to kitchen. We thoroughly enjoyed having a wood burning fireplace which we used every night. Also enjoyed the hot tub. We would definitely come here again.
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great team and response.
Property
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain