Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Highlands, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent follow-up, courteous and professional
Property
Overall - one of the nicest places in Highlands!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Carrollton , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at HVR was very responsive & helpful.
Property
It was a very comfortable house. We enjoyed the front porch, back porch, grilling & dinning in, and building a fire by the creek. The location was very nice to be secluded in a mountain setting a couple of blocks off Main Street.
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
We have not a single complaint.
Property
Perfect!
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Lori was amazing. She made the process so easy and was super helpful.
Property
View Property: Hilltop Haven
Winnsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Enjoyed the stay. Will most likely be back again
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scudder Downtown Villa
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
The property management company was very accommodating!
Property
We left a great review at yelp! Cant wait to come back. Ps...We are very grateful you are dog friendly.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely no issue.
Property
Wonderful month of August in Highlands.
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Hilton Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
I had a bit of trouble having a phone call returned but that wasn't a big deal. Other than that, it was totally fine.
Property
We have stayed at Camp Crlee three times and it NEVER disappoints. The location is perfect, the home is beautiful. We will be back.
View Property: Camp Carlee
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Acres Cottage
Bishop , US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was thoughtfully designed and furnished for a high standard of comfort and for gathering family and friends together in the living spaces. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms had plenty of towels available. We used the kitchen for breakfast and lunch meals and always found what we needed for cooking.
View Property: Scudder Downtown Villa
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Britton House
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very user friendly.
Property
Absolutely loved Antler Hill and plan a return trip next year!
View Property: Antler Hill
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great!
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Mclean , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Lori was the gal we dealt with----super lady! We would welcome working with her again---she is so fine!
Property
Wonderful stay---and we look forward already to our next visit.
View Property: VZ TOP
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VZ TOP
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Closely located to town and other amenities such as golf courses, hiking, dining and shopping
View Property: Camp Carlee
Mount Pleasent , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edwards Pie Lodge
Leesville , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful from the time I booked this property until the time I checked out.
Property
Best rental we have ever had. The comfort of feeling at home with the ease of enjoying a vacation.
View Property: East Wingina Cabin
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
We loved staying in this beautiful house and will be back! Lori is great to work with and so helpful!!!
Property
We loved staying in this beautiful house and will be back! Lori is great to work with and so helpful!!!
View Property: Satulah Views
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Lori Bee is always up front and answers all questions. Great to work with.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Camp Carlee. The location is great to town of Highlands and for hikes. The beds are comfortable and the showers are nice. Love that we can bring our Maggie with us. She loves the front porch and I loved the swing.
View Property: Camp Carlee