Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mapleton , US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Glen Falls Cottage was BEAUTIFUL and the perfect getaway location. The home is cozy, secluded and has the best outdoor spaces for drinking wine and enjoying the mountain air. It is a short drive to downtown Highlands. The owners were super helpful and very responsive. Highly recommend this property!
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
hialeah, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
It was outstanding . Thank you .
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was well equipped, current decor, everything was in top shape. It is a comfortable cozy cottage. Appreciated the rental agency did a nice job of communications.
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Blue Bird Bungalow is a beautifully decorated and maintained property. The porches (which we used for watching the snow) are extensive. We can't wait to get back this summer.
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
always great
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 488 Main Street
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had another wonderful stay at the Inn at Mill Creek. We always appreciate the cleanliness and great location.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Outstanding as usual ~
Property
This home is lovely and exactly as presented online to include a beautiful home, outstanding decorating appointments, fully stocked cabinets/drawers and a lovely yard/neighborhood. We found it to be well equipped with virtually everything we needed during our 5 day stay.
View Property: Heaven in The Hills
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moss`s Mill Creek Cottage
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
excellent
View Property: The Listening Post
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Ridge
Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Super easy to work with. Thank you for being so accommodating
Property
We had a wonderful week. Thank you.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Terrific communication from booking to check-in. I asked 2 questions to the team via the text they provided and the response was excellent.
Property
We love the Mirror Lake area as it's good for walking and provides nice views. The porch on this house was terrific as was the fireplace we had a restful stay.
View Property: Chateau Breaux
St Pete Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
I loved the texts we received prior to and upon our arrival. We always knew you were close if we needed you !
Property
Our stay was perfect. We felt very safe in these trying COVID times. It was nice to get away from home and a change of scenery Without feeling worried. Will definitely visit again!!
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
This is the second time we rented Rocky Ridge over Thanksgiving. Love sitting inside by the fireplace and enjoying the fresh air and views from the deck. We really enjoy staying at Rocky Ridge and hope to again next year.
View Property: Rocky Ridge
BRANDON, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Lori was very helpful.
Property
This cabin was by far the one that provided most of the small things a renter looks for. From napkins, new sponge, huge assortment of pots and pans, it was the best
View Property: Britton House
US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 67 Dogwood Ct
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Lauren was great to work with and advised us on the house- she was helpful and kind and top notch! We will be back
Property
Forest Retreat was truly that. It was tucked away from Highlands -true serenity - but if you wanted to have amazing restaurants and great shopping town was only 2 miles away. The house is well equipped for a family of 5 (and even more). We made a fire every night and the living room was one of our favorite places. We already want to book again!
View Property: Forest Retreat
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Ridge
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic service every time I dealt with them!
Property
It was a great stay. We loved the rental.
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Evans, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Weve stayed in several properties all over Highlands and Cashiers and this was our favorite! Felt like we were at home! Beautifully decorated and well equipped.
View Property: Sagee Woods