Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and friendly.
Property
My family and I stayed and had the most wonderful stay. The house was beautifully taken care of and very comfortable. The kids loved the downstairs space while the adults enjoyed the balconies. Everything about this house was just perfect! We enjoyed every minute of our vacation and we will be back.
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
We absolutely loved staying at Antler Hill. The home is beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The owners have stocked the house with anything you would need while visiting. I highly recommend renting this home while visiting Highlands.
Property
We absolutely loved staying at Antler Hill. The home is beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The owners have stocked the house with anything you would need while visiting. I highly recommend renting this home while visiting Highlands.
View Property: Antler Hill
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team was responsive and helpful!
Property
My family and I had a blast and cannot wait to return.
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Lori Bee was quick to respond and very professional.
Property
Lori Bee was quick to respond and very professional.
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful team members.
Property
We really enjoyed the house. Not related to your property but we did end up in the Emergency room all of our last night at the house. Our daughter passed out in the house, she was very sick and we were thankful the hospital was so closeby. She is an EMT and got the flu while we were staying in Highlands. She is better now.
View Property: Bella Vista
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
David did a great job.
Property
Relaxing and enjoyable
View Property: Woodland Hills Retreat
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and straightforward process.
Property
Very comfortable, clean and well appointed home. Pictures matched the experience perfectly. Proximity to town and hiking trails exceeded expectations. My family truly enjoyed the stay including the outdoor fire pit.
View Property: Antler Hill
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for your help before, during and after our stay. The Christmas wreath and mantle decorations were a nice touch.
Property
The property perfectly fit our familys needs. The house is well designed and decorated. Well have to return when its warm enough to use the beautiful screened porches and patio with the fireplace!
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciate the QUICK responses to text on our late arrival!
Property
Definitely put our family in the Christmas spirit! Thank you for having us and Merry Christmas!
View Property: FoxTrot
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
THE OWNERS WERE VERY HELPFUL...EVEN COMING TO JUMP MY CAR OFF WHEN IT FAILED TO START THE MORNING WE WERE LEAVING
Property
It is a great location...just far enough to be very quiet but a close walk or short drive back to main street.
View Property: FoxTrot
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and easy to work with!
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Backwoods Bungalow! Everything was very clean and the memory foam beds were super comfy (I usually don't sleep well when I'm away from home, but this time I did)! The kitchen was well-appointed. We enjoyed having two coffee pots (one regular and one Keurig). We loved how conveniently located the cabin is to downtown (just a short drive away). We hope to be back!
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
This cabin is wonderful. It has a wonderful wood fireplace and a generator. If you go in the winter and take plenty of wood, this is the perfect place to be. Not too far from town, plus is a big plus.
Property
This cabin is wonderful. It has a wonderful wood fireplace and a generator. If you go in the winter and take plenty of wood, this is the perfect place to be. Not too far from town, plus is a big plus.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was top notch professional
Property
Everyone was top notch professional
View Property: Antler Hill
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
N/A
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Simple and easy
Property
Loved it! Was perfect for our needs and the view was incredible.
View Property: Britton House
Buford , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
All were very pleasant and easy to work with
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Great location and really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Richmont , US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very positive.
Property
Very favorable.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antler Hill
Spanish Fort, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Mindy was very nice to work with. She texted me before we arrived and made sure we knew how to check-in.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Mill Creek Cottage. The location was perfectly situated within walking distance of downtown. The cottage was warm and cozy and the amenities were very nice. We loved the hot tub and fire pit and the creek that ran behind the house. We would definitely book this house again and we will refer our friends!
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Appling, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was really nice and professional. I like that they text me to check on our ETA and to let me know that the property was ready for checkin since we arrived a little earlier than expected.
Property
Thank you! My parents are looking forward to another opportunity to return with children and grandchildren.
View Property: Woodland Hills Retreat