Guest Reviews

Write a Review
METAIRIE, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
Homa, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent, Awesome
Property
Good location. Not to far out of town. Quite.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Colombus, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We liked the house especially that it is handicap accessible & pet friendly. Loved location. Parking was a problem especially with big trucks & suburbans but with friendly neighbors we worked it out.
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Venice, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway at Choctaw
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Available. Very nice.
Property
Perfect. Well-equipped. Tasteful, but not overdone, decor. Wonderful floor plan, specially suited for covid separation if you need to. Kitchen had everything. The most charming neighborhood. Close to Highlands. Incredibly quiet. Stroll through neighborhood right from your door.
View Property: Woodland Hills Retreat
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone at HVR was most accommodating! We look forward to our booking additional Highlands vacations with HVR.
Property
Even though we were a small group to stay in such a spacious home, we thoroughly enjoyed the privacy, beautiful scenery, and lovely home for our weekend.
View Property: Edwards Pie Lodge
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 488 Main Street
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
everyone i spoke with was very pleasant and helpful
Property
great location, very nice stay for the weekend.
View Property: The Listening Post
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was great
Property
Communication was great Beautiful house
View Property: Camp Carlee
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was A plus from start to finish- great job!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay- what a beautiful setting on the porch watching the sun go down behind the mountains each night.
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Lori was very nice and accommodating and the office is really close and easy to get to
Property
Loved being close to all the restaurant and shops
View Property: 488 Main Street
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Close in to downtown Highlands - easy location - clean and pleasant to work with rental staff.
View Property: Heaven in The Hills
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Communication very professional and efficient.
Property
We loved it. Very comfortable and attention to detail. Love the location and setting.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Miama, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful
Property
View Property: CeCe`s Hideaway
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated the late check out
Property
It was the most tranquil and quiet place to get away from all the noise of life!
View Property: Forest Retreat
BIRMINGHAM, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
David and team were awesome. So attentive and willing to assist with whatever we needed.
Property
We loved our stay at 120 Mill Creek
View Property: Moss`s Mill Creek Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were very helpful and David came over immediately when the code did not work.
Property
Enjoyed being in this cottage with its proximity to everything on Main Street. It's a fabulous location. Thank you all.
View Property: Harris Cottage