Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodland Hills Retreat
DORAL, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very efficient and polite. They solved some issues (like a gas furnace problem) quickly, even during the holidays.
Property
The house is very comfortable, with space for everyone.
View Property: CeCe`s Hideaway
Miami , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
No matter what time of day I called the office, I always got a friendly person to help answer my questions. HVR stayed in contact throughout our stay and responded quickly to calls and texts. I can't wait to book through HVR again.
Property
From the moment we arrived at the property, everything was set up to make us feel welcome and invited. The property was clean and had everything we needed to make our 5 day trip in Highlands incredible. Thank you!!
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great Property and Management Company I highly recommend!
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was responsive and helpful.
Property
Our stay was wonderful due to both the house itself and also the outdoor activities readily available
Minneola, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scudder Downtown Villa
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
With all the COVID mandates, we were glad to have a no-contact experience. The key code door, the texting and email messages were thorough and completely helpful. Thank you.
Property
Our stay was an anniversary and birthday getaway. It was the perfect place to be and we enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sagee Woods
Orange Park , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilson Cottage
Sarasota , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Team members including David were always accessible to accommodate our needs during our stay.
Property
Wonderful place! We had an amazing time during our family vacation in Highlands staying at the cabin. Great location, close to town. Beautiful place! Would return. Thank you!!!
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Falls Hideaway
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moss`s Mill Creek Cottage
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
Home as beautiful inside & out. Loved all the windows & decks that led to breath taking view. Plus by renting, you dont have the maintenance, property taxes , etc. Just rent .Enjoy. Let the owner take of the rest
View Property: Hideaway at Choctaw
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were great to work with.
Property
One of the nicest properties we have stayed in on a vacation.
View Property: Fawn Creek
Sullivan's Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
I had contact with only two members of your team, but both were extremely helpful and gracious. The first was the person who found us the house we ultimately rented. My wife dealt with her during the process of locating a house. My wife called on the Tuesday of Christmas week, I believe, when our previous plan to stay near Highlands fell through. What a predicament! From what I was able to observe, your representative became devoted to finding us a place. Later, I spoke to her on a couple of occasions to follow up with the rental details, the paperwork, and the procedures for getting into the house. She was extremely pleasant and efficient. The other person I spoke with was the woman who was on "night duty" when I had a problem getting into the house (described in an earlier comment). She returned my call within approximately 10 minutes, which I thought was quite prompt. She, too, was very pleasant and motivated to assist, offering to stay on the line until we successfully dealt with the gate to the complex and entered the house, itself.
Property
I don't think I have much more to add to what I've written above. I typically do not respond to survey requests such as yours. In this case, however, your company saved me from a Christmas disaster and helped deliver a Christmas we will always cherish. Thank you!
View Property: Montagues Retreat
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
5 star service and communication!
Property
We had a really nice time and the kids were able to enjoy the snow during our visit.
View Property: Britton House
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
Easton, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
I found your staff to be friendly and responsive. At my request a decorated Christmas tree was in the house upon our arrive and it was beautiful. I was very grateful for that added touch.
Property
The house was perfect for our family of 9 adults and 2 little ones
View Property: Mill Creek Falls Hideaway
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay in suite 2 Black Bear. It was well maintained and cute and was an easy walk to shopping and restaurants. Bonus that this suite allowed our dog Charlie to be with us. He approved as well!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 488 Main Street