Guest Reviews

Write a Review
sandy springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Britton House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
very helpful; went the extra mile to help us print some documents for a critical work situation
Property
great experience!
View Property: Wilson Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Was done online so never met anyone. Very efficient and easy to find the place with great directions.
Property
Cant say enough about this place. First of all the view is gorgeous and the sunsets are beautiful. A great place to relax and just enjoy life for a while. there are a couple towns to visit nearby and tons and tons of wonderful hikes with beautiful waterfalls . The little town is very easy to walk to and has a lot of interesting shops with great people in the town to help you with anything you may need. The house is exceptionally well stocked. Ive been to many timeshares and never have had anything as well stocked as this. Theres nothing I could need which makes it nice since youre up on the mountains. A well loved home and taken care of. Felt like you were just walking in to housesit for someone for a while -would totally recommend this to anyone for a wonderful vacation. Our 10 days went by way too fast!
View Property: Britton House
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Walk
Waco, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway at Choctaw
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau Breaux
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Thicket
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was efficient and very personable.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Mill Creek.(Whiteside) The room was awesome and we loved that we could walk downstairs for a great breakfast, sweet treat or dinner. Also, never needed our car... easy walk into town and the shops. Great weekend stay in Highlands!!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Well organized, efficient and friendly people.
Property
What a beautiful property. And we're fairly picky folks. Just a beautiful, and unique property. Not even 5 mins from town. Just incredible! I've never stayed at a property twice, but I would seriously consider that for this beautiful home.
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Ridge
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Again, everyone was helpful with directions, restaurant recommendations, etc.
Property
They stay was outstanding! The property was exactly as advertised. The five-star ratings were completely justified. It was clean, spacious, and the well-equipped kitchen was perfect for our needs. Beds were comfortable, everything worked properly. We would definitely return to this property if we visit the area in the future.
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laughing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very lovely property. It was more than I expected. The room was exactly as the pictures showed.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and thorough
Property
I enjoyed my stay and will definitely recommend the suite to others and I will come back!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Each time that I called prior to renting, the team was very helpful.
Property
They immediately addressed the minor issues we raised.
View Property: FoxTrot
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Acres Cottage
Highland Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek