Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property
Comfy and cozy! great little property only 2 miles from town and easy to find. well equipped and nicely appointed.
View Property: Laurel Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property
60th Birthday Bash! Was just perfect for our ladies retreat!
View Property: Fairway View on Oak
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property
Another wonderful Highlands weekend! We love this neighborhood and this us the second property of Davids that weve stayed in. The house is beautiful, comfortable and extremely accessible to both Highlands and Cashiers.
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
N. Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Lori was wonderful to work with and was kind enough to meet us at the house to check the internet and combo lock on the door.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Forest Retreat
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Well pleased. Great communication before, during and after rental.
Property
Great long weekend. Close to town and restaurants.
View Property: Chateau Breaux
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
team was great
Property
very clean and great location
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property
Cozy little cabin in the woods. This property is just lovely. It is tucked away in a very quiet subdivision deep in the woods. It was so quiet! Very nicely furnished and clean. We enjoyed the fireplace every night. We will be back!
View Property: CeCe`s Hideaway
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property
View Property: FoxTrot
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property
Beautiful views Quiet home with beautiful views! Perfect for two adult couples.
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Team was fantastic! Very service oriented and very nice to deal with.
Property
This particular property was perfect.
View Property: Fairway View on Oak
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
One of the best get-aways I've ever had. NC is a BEAUTIFUL state, there are plenty of trails to hike, streams and waterfalls, trout fishing, kayaking, forests (and bears!), rich history, and of course - the Blue Ridge Parkway. Highlands Vacation Rentals put us in the heart of it all.
Property
Everything was perfect, until a dead car battery delayed our departure (I left a door cracked.. my fault). It was as if the lodge didn't want us to leave, and neither did we. A quick call to Lori Bee at Highlands Vacation Rentals and she personally came out and jumped us off - can't get any better than that. Hope to be back same time next year for the tree colors, which are astounding. And hopefully to Edwards Pie Lodge - it was magical.
US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
baton rouge, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Easy.enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Chateau Breaux
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sparkling Lakes Cottage
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
We feel like we are on a first-name basis with the staff and all of you are AWESOME!
Property
We LOVE VZ Top and everything about it, including the owner community. Maybe someday we can be owners there too!
View Property: VZ TOP
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
Adult Getaway. We had a great time at this property . It was an opportunity to get away for a long weekend and enjoy some good food, drinks and relaxation with friends. The outdoor fireplace is such a great place to hang out. We would definitely return for another visit.
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 23 Dogwood Court Highlands Falls CC
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were polite, professional, and eager to help.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at the property and hope to come back again soon!
View Property: Hilltop Haven
Stewart, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lake House
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very accommodating. I had a question about firewood delivery, and they were very helpful.
Property
We had an amazing time. We are already talking about a return trip.
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
Great stay at Hilltop Haven We greatly enjoyed our stay at Hilltop Haven. The property was recently renovated and perfect for a stay with young kids. Location is very convenient to downtown Highlands.
View Property: Hilltop Haven
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
It was brief but was excellent. Very friendly loved the puppies too.
Property
Stay was great, felt like home. Loved the creek patio
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moss`s Mill Creek Cottage