Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Pretty good, responsiveness was overall good
Property
Great Cottage and Great Location
View Property: Harris Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice, responsive
Property
Great quiet neighborhood, fantastic location, wil be talking to you soon about next year
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were accommodating and easy to contact.
Property
Wonderful weekend regardless of the pandemic, beautiful location and close to Main Street, shopping and dining.
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
penson, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Enjoyed the setting and the hot tub
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property
Great Highlands Stay. This was the perfect Highlands home for a couple, a small family or, in our case, 2 couples. The home was well-supplied with essentials - and some extras - and the layout worked well with bedrooms to each side and common areas in the middle. A fireplace (they were right - it can heat the whole house!) and nice back porch with mountain views completed the package. Very clean and the management team was responsive to questions. Highly recommend!
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great - very clean - wonderful view
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
They were all pros. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
First trip to Highlands and really enjoyed our stay. The suite was perfect and spacious - we especially enjoyed the fireplace! And the location can't be beat.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Johns Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Pell City, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
I have rented from Highlands Vacation Rental team on several occasions. The team is always friendly, courteous and quick respond to any problems you might encounter. They are easy to communicate with before and after your stay, as well as keeping you informed with helpful information prior to your stay.
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay at Glen Falls Cottage. We decided to cut our trip short due to the anticipated arrival of Tropical storm Zeta. We hope to return again soon.
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Location was great close To town but private and quiet
View Property: Heaven in The Hills
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
Great location to town yet peaceful and quiet. The house is adorable and peaceful. Beds and bathroom comfortable and clean.Good WiFi for working. great yard. Loved our autumn stay great hikes!
View Property: Heaven in The Hills
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property
Cozy Getaway. We had a wonderful long weekend at Sleepy Bear cottage. The home was clean, comfortable and well stocked. Nice updates in the kitchen and bathrooms and I loved the Bear/Mountain themed decor. Highlands Vacation Rentals was easy to work with and had easy plan when we were running late. The home is in a nice neighborhood with easy access to all activities and sites in the Highlands/Cashiers area.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Munster, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Your office personnel were all very friendly and nice!
Property
Ce Ce's Hideaway was a great base station for our trip. It was a little farther away that I thought it would be, not being accustomed to windy mountain roads. It was exciting, sitting on the second floor deck with an evening cocktail, listening to something crashing through the woods nearby! We assumed it was a bear, might have been a squirrel :-)
View Property: CeCe`s Hideaway
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We love this place. Quiet, clean, spacious
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property
Perfect location. Easy 2 minute walk to town. Rooms very spacious. Nice listening to the creek.
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
great team
Property
great place to relax and enjoy the highlands
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Stewart, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Catlin Cottage
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Nice smooth experince
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: Sassafras Cottage
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fawn Creek
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so awesome!!! Great experience!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were friendly and always available to answer questions.
Property
We had a lovely time and can't wait to return!
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house is very new and has everything you need! We loved nights around the fireplace, upgraded kitchen and bathrooms and how close this property was to town.
View Property: The Listening Post
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek