Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
What a relaxing trip! We needed to get away and decompress! We had everything we needed and had easy access to great hiking! The house is also close to town so it is easy to go for a quick errand or bite to eat. The house is very well appointed with modern, new appliances and updated decor.
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
Love, love, loved this place! Wonderful location right by Glen Falls and just a few minutes to town! Well appointed throughout and wonderfully decorated. Would stay again!!
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was courteous, responsive, efficient and kind.
Property
Laughing Bear is a beautiful home. The porches and hot tub were the best, close second was location of house to so many to-dos!!!
View Property: Laughing Bear Lodge
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Catlin Cottage
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was great! Thank you so much! We look forward to recommending our clients to you guys.
Property
House was great and just as expected and shown in the pictures!
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property
AAA+ We really enjoyed the house and it was exactly as described, and made for a perfect 3 night getaway. Beds were excellent, And the kitchen was perfect- we opted to cook versus eating out, and the kitchen had everything we needed. Grill was excellent. Both my wife and I had to work and the internet was perfect, no delays or slow data. Will definitely come back to rent this house! It also had a beautiful outdoor gas fire pit, and with the cold weather, it made the evening glass of wine very enjoyable as we looked out over the golf course and mountains in the background!
View Property: Fairway View on Oak
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property
Our stay at the Inn at Creekside Silver Linings was amazing! The location allowed my husband and I to easily walk anywhere we needed to go for shopping and dining. We had our dog stay here with us too and the suite was perfect for her! Everything was so clean and welcoming when we arrived. Communication between us and Highlands Vacation Rentals was always very quick. The adirondack chairs outside were a nice touch so we could hang out outside the room and enjoy the beautiful creek views. We will definitely be back to Highlands soon and would book here again!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Anderson , US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were great.
Property
We really enjoyed the property. We will return to same property next year.
View Property: Fawn Creek
Perdido Beach , US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Leisel`s Landing
Cary, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was quite helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a wonderful time and spent as much time in the house as we did out exploring. Great magazines and guides to help us find what we wanted to explore.
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful! The HVR team was very responsive and easy to get in touch with, as well as incredibly accommodating. They made our stay very enjoyable.
Property
Excellent. We absolutely loved the Mt. Lori house! It was very warm and charming with an updated, well stocked kitchen and comfortable living spaces with two fireplaces. The open floor plan was great, and we really enjoyed the screened in porch. The location was very convenient (5 mins) to town.
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property
Wonderful place. Had a great weekend getaway and this was a wonderful location and place to do just that. Would recommend and would stay again!
View Property: Laughing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property
Perfect fall cabin. My husband and I joined friends for a long weekend in search of relaxation, good views. And a quiet weekend. The cabin was perfect.
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Loved the house & views! Would come again
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
Great stay!!! This property is great and very reasonably priced!! Ample space for two small families to share the space without being on top of each other. Super well kept and clean! Highly recommend!!
View Property: Forest Retreat
Temple, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt replies.
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Saftey Harbor , US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
All were very polite and very helpful. Lori and the whole team went above and beyond to help get the house secured when our other rental fell through due to the hurricane that went through the area we were looking at staying in. She worked with us on Saturday and Sunday to ensure everything was taken care of while we were driving up from FL. A huge thank you goes to the team.
Property
The house was a perfect size for my Wife and I. The house had great views, Kitchen was setup well and had everything we needed while there.
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
They were very cordial and friendly.
Property
Totally enjoyed our stay. Beautiful and comfortable house. It was very well stocked with anything we needed from bathrooms to kitchen. We thoroughly enjoyed having a wood burning fireplace which we used every night. Also enjoyed the hot tub. We would definitely come here again.
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great team and response.
Property
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat