Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VZ TOP
Mount Pleasent , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edwards Pie Lodge
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
We loved staying in this beautiful house and will be back! Lori is great to work with and so helpful!!!
Property
We loved staying in this beautiful house and will be back! Lori is great to work with and so helpful!!!
View Property: Satulah Views
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Lori Bee is always up front and answers all questions. Great to work with.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Camp Carlee. The location is great to town of Highlands and for hikes. The beds are comfortable and the showers are nice. Love that we can bring our Maggie with us. She loves the front porch and I loved the swing.
View Property: Camp Carlee
Apex, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Lori and Dave at HVR were a delight to work with. They were most helpful in recommending the perfect 5 week rental for my family. They responded immediately to any requests and went out of their way to make our vacation in Highlands most enjoyable.
Property
This was a great family vacation location . The condo was palatial with 4 bedrooms and 3 baths. The screened porches allowed us to leave the screen doors open and enjoy the cool breezes. 67 Dogwood was a tranquil, scenic rental, nicely furnished, and extensively equipped.
View Property: 67 Dogwood Ct
Destin, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Another great vacation with Highlands Vacation Rentals. Thanks to David and team! Wonderful stay.
Property
Spacious home in a quiet neighborhood, convenient to Highlands and Cashiers. Kids room, basketball goal, and upstairs sleeping space were are all a hit with our crew.
View Property: Ridge Rest
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Falls Hideaway
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Creekside Silver Linings (Suite One)
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The team was responsive when I had questions and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you
Property
The property was great, very relaxing, clean, and overall a wonderful experience!!
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Thicket
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My daughters and I greatly enjoyed staying in the Black Bear suite. Its beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Wonderful location and overall perfect place for our girls weekend.
View Property: Inn at Creekside Black Bear (Suite Two)
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your responsiveness, thoughtfulness and helpful communication before, during and after our stay. It was a true vacation.
Property
Antler Hill is not only a beautiful and peaceful home, every detail has been thought of and made for a true vacation. Evenings by the outdoor fire, coffee on the porch and cozy interior, all made it hard to leave. Thank you for sharing your home with our family.
View Property: Antler Hill
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team are extremely helpful all along the planning and booking cycle.
Property
We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Camp Carlee
Kill Devil Hills , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shortoff Solitude
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Talked to them one time about credit card. Very professional.
Property
We have stayed at Old Edwards and Park on Main. We found Inn at Creekside to be just as nice, more convenient, and a better bang for the buck. We will be back for sure.
View Property: Inn at Creekside In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Bokeelia, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time at the Inn at Creekside. We rented the Satulah unit with two king bedrooms for my husband and me, and our daughter. We were very pleased with everything about the Inn. Very clean, decorated lovely and pleasant. The beds were super comfortable and the sheets were so soft. We walked to Main street every morning for coffee and every evening for dinner at one of Highlands charming restaurants. Very easy walk to town and all the shops. We would highly recommend and will definitely stay again.
View Property: Inn at Creekside Satulah (Suite Four)
oxford , US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Creekside - Whiteside (Suite Six)
College Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Carrboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
The HVR team was great. We loved the dog in the office also!
Property
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Port Saint Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Easy communication.
Property
The property is exactly as advertised. Very pleased.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Britton House
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
N/A. We didn't even see a single team member (and that was just fine by us!).
Property
You can't beat the location of the Inn at Creekside. It was lovely to sip coffee by the creek in the morning and walk to town as needed. We also had a lovely brunch at the Blue Bike Cafe, which was right downstairs and had an amazing menu. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Inn at Creekside Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montagues Retreat
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antler Hill