Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
great team
Property
great place to relax and enjoy the highlands
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Stewart, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Catlin Cottage
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Nice smooth experince
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: Sassafras Cottage
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fawn Creek
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so awesome!!! Great experience!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were friendly and always available to answer questions.
Property
We had a lovely time and can't wait to return!
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house is very new and has everything you need! We loved nights around the fireplace, upgraded kitchen and bathrooms and how close this property was to town.
View Property: The Listening Post
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Callie`s Cabin on the Creek
N. Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Lori was wonderful to work with and was kind enough to meet us at the house to check the internet and combo lock on the door.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Forest Retreat
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Well pleased. Great communication before, during and after rental.
Property
Great long weekend. Close to town and restaurants.
View Property: Chateau Breaux
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
team was great
Property
very clean and great location
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property
View Property: FoxTrot
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Team was fantastic! Very service oriented and very nice to deal with.
Property
This particular property was perfect.
View Property: Fairway View on Oak
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
One of the best get-aways I've ever had. NC is a BEAUTIFUL state, there are plenty of trails to hike, streams and waterfalls, trout fishing, kayaking, forests (and bears!), rich history, and of course - the Blue Ridge Parkway. Highlands Vacation Rentals put us in the heart of it all.
Property
Everything was perfect, until a dead car battery delayed our departure (I left a door cracked.. my fault). It was as if the lodge didn't want us to leave, and neither did we. A quick call to Lori Bee at Highlands Vacation Rentals and she personally came out and jumped us off - can't get any better than that. Hope to be back same time next year for the tree colors, which are astounding. And hopefully to Edwards Pie Lodge - it was magical.
US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
baton rouge, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Easy.enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Chateau Breaux
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sparkling Lakes Cottage
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
We feel like we are on a first-name basis with the staff and all of you are AWESOME!
Property
We LOVE VZ Top and everything about it, including the owner community. Maybe someday we can be owners there too!
View Property: VZ TOP
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 23 Dogwood Court Highlands Falls CC
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were polite, professional, and eager to help.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at the property and hope to come back again soon!
View Property: Hilltop Haven
Stewart, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lake House
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very accommodating. I had a question about firewood delivery, and they were very helpful.
Property
We had an amazing time. We are already talking about a return trip.
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
It was brief but was excellent. Very friendly loved the puppies too.
Property
Stay was great, felt like home. Loved the creek patio
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)