Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
The team was awesome keeping me updated and tools to use to enhance our stay.
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Waco, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Seemless
Property
Great property, great location, great service.
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Every time I texted you, I heard back in 5 minutes. You were extremely responsive. Even when I texted later in the evening that we could not get any of the major networks on the family room TV, to watch the NCAA tournament, you had David come over to help us with the problem. He was extremely helpful and showed us how to work the crazy remote. We kept apologizing to him that we bothered him so late. He was so sweet to say that it wasn't us, but that you had been having trouble with that TV.
Property
We all said that the property was perfect and worked out great for us!
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laughing Bear Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
The lady that helped offer her options for us was extremely helpful.
Property
Great property! Perfect distance from town. Stylish decorating and everything seemed brand new. Lots of extras like heated floors and towel racks. Comfortable and well equipped.We had a wonderful time and cant wait to come back! Would definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: Well Hello Dolly!
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient and accommodating. Great properties. Easy to work with.
Property
View and location could not have been more perfect. Million dollar view. Beautiful home. Extremely clean and well stocked. Awesome.
View Property: Bella Vista
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
The team was extremely helpful when the heat went out on the first night we were there when it was going to be in the 20's. Within an hour they came with space heaters for every room although my son was able to find the furnace and reset it which got it working.
Property
This was the perfect, private get-a-way for our first trip away from home during Covid. This was a perfect, tranquil property for our family. My 6 and 7 year old granddaughters loved the lake especially the canoe and fishing. The hot tub was their private swimming pool. The location is close to town and numerous waterfalls.
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
Willston, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heaven in The Hills
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
It was all done vis web, email, text so no personal service. But still easy and seamless.
Property
Location to town is amazing! Most everything you want to do is within walking distance. The suites were roomy enough for a family. Loved our time. Glad we found you! Thanks!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Satulah (Suite Four)
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Cottage
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful communication!
Property
The Red Rooster is the most adorable cottage ever! We had so much fun and cant wait to come back again very soon! The cottage was so clean and had everything we needed! Thank you for sharing your home!
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lindsey @ Old Edwards Club
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. House was great. HVR provided us with everything we needed regarding the rentals house and area attractions
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
The Highlands team was very responsive and professional each time I reached out. My contact was minimal and the experience was perfect! The check in process was seamless and communication prior to, throughout my stay and afterwards were excellent.
Property
I would definitely return to the Inn at Mill Creek and recommend it to others. The balcony over the creek and fireplace really set the mood each day. The Inn is quiet, accommodation first class and shopping, restaurants all within walking distance.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the text messaging which made for ease of communication
Property
Great location and setup. The driveway was a bit steep and hard to traverse at times. The fireplace was amazing and the beds were very comfortable!
View Property: Laurel Cottage
Colombus, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helpful attentive and accommodating. We were a little early in arrival and I asked if we could arrive early and they met our need and allowed us to check in. They did an amazing job to ensure we were informed before during and after our stay. They made sure we had all the information we need during our stay. They had lights on and music playing for our arrival. Really nice touch.
Property
Very nice clean and upscale cottage. We had everything we needed for a wonderful stay.
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Roscommon, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Durham, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Highlands, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horseshoe View - Ingate
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very kind and responsive!
Property
Absolutely loved this space - the pictures didn't do it justice. Great Space - clean, good layout of the space, great location we loved it!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)