Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly
Property
We loved it and plan to visit again.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
DAVIDSON, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to reach and well organized.
Property
Loved the decor and style of the home. Upscale luxury cabin rental.
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Cottage
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Well Hello Dolly!
Arrington, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
488 Main was great! Great location! Beautiful house! We will definitely stay there again!
View Property: 488 Main Street
somerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 488 Main Street
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Britton House
Cataula, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, it snowed for 2 days ,we enjoyed ourselves very much. It was close to restaurants and more!
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Awesome.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodland Hills Retreat
DORAL, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very efficient and polite. They solved some issues (like a gas furnace problem) quickly, even during the holidays.
Property
The house is very comfortable, with space for everyone.
View Property: CeCe`s Hideaway
Miami , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
No matter what time of day I called the office, I always got a friendly person to help answer my questions. HVR stayed in contact throughout our stay and responded quickly to calls and texts. I can't wait to book through HVR again.
Property
From the moment we arrived at the property, everything was set up to make us feel welcome and invited. The property was clean and had everything we needed to make our 5 day trip in Highlands incredible. Thank you!!
View Property: Lark Lodge (formerly Camp Carlee)
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great Property and Management Company I highly recommend!
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was responsive and helpful.
Property
Our stay was wonderful due to both the house itself and also the outdoor activities readily available
Minneola, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scudder Downtown Villa
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robin`s Nest at View Point
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
With all the COVID mandates, we were glad to have a no-contact experience. The key code door, the texting and email messages were thorough and completely helpful. Thank you.
Property
Our stay was an anniversary and birthday getaway. It was the perfect place to be and we enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sagee Woods
Orange Park , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilson Cottage
Sarasota , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Team members including David were always accessible to accommodate our needs during our stay.
Property
Wonderful place! We had an amazing time during our family vacation in Highlands staying at the cabin. Great location, close to town. Beautiful place! Would return. Thank you!!!
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain