Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Nice & helpful
Property
Great overall!
View Property: The Listening Post
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Quick response to phone calls
Property
Fantastic home. Perfect for multiple families.
View Property: Mill Creek Falls Hideaway
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Talking to a team member was beneficial in choosing a property that best fit our needs.
Property
Very nice long weekend at the Backwoods Bungalow, we would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable,clean and beautiful cottage. Great for a family vacation and close to town. The property is beautiful and there is a lot of privacy. The decor of the cottage is beautiful, warm and inviting. We loved it!
View Property: Estes Cottage
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montgomery @ Old Edwards Club
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage #1
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Always enjoy my interactions with the team.
Property
This is our second stay. Love the screened porch and carport. Well-furnished and comfortable.
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
The communications with everyone was great and anytime we had questions the team was very responsive. We had a problem with the air conditioning and i sent a text and David responded immediately. He checked everything and had the repair team there pronto. We were back up in no time.
Property
This property is very well appointed and we could not have asked for a better place to stay. The home is beautiful and has many excellent features.
View Property: The Listening Post
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
They were excellent! Friendly and responsive in a timely mannere
Property
We were 100% satisfied!
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Silver Linings (Suite One)
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Your team kept us well informed via email and texts.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Easy to walk to town and not have to get in the car and drive. The cottage itself was well appointed plus a lovely out door deck. Would recommend!
View Property: Harris Cottage
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
The young woman on duty during our stay was excellent. We reported a problem with the HMDI port on the living room TV and she brought a replacement TV and stayed to make sure it worked properly.. she also had someone come in to replace light bulbs.
Property
We enjoyed the property. Perfect for five adults. Firewood was delivered as ordered. Didnt use the hot tub.
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Indian Land, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanctuary Cottage
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive.
Property
Our favorite spot for years.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very Helpful
Property
View Property: Higginbotham @ Old Edwards Club
Hubert, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
During business hours your team was responsive
Property
A lovely property with lots of nightly fireflies. The location is remote. The back covered porch overlooking the woods and creek were super. The amenities were wonderful and even included a fun gold panning kit And the beds and linens were 5 star.
View Property: Firefly Creek Cottage #2
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Courteous, friendly and helpful personnel.
Property
Our stay at The Inn at Mill Creek made our trip much more enjoyable. The facilities were beautiful and very clean, and the setting next to the creek was pretty and relaxing.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Dothen, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
It was so easy to book with Highlands vacation rentals.
Property
The room was perfect! It was also convenient to shipyard dining.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Vero Beach , US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Quick responses!
Property
The cottage was lovely, very clean and very cozy. The furniture and beds were very comfortable! The kitchen had all that we needed, the porch was well equipped with a grill and fire pit which we enjoyed. We hated to leave!
View Property: Glen Falls Cottage
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time during our stay.
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek Black Bear (Suite Two)
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication with everyone at the office.
Property
Loved the beautiful scenery of Highlands and Cashiers area. The cabin exceeded our expectations. Thank you for sharing your place with us!
View Property: Mountain Treehouse
Alpharetta, UM
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and professional
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek - Whiteside (Suite Six)
BIRMINGHAM, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Mill Creek In the Clouds (Suite Five)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We were thrilled by how comfortable and accessible the property is to Highlands. You can just tell this family takes care of their home and we cant wait to stay again!
View Property: Lake View Wildwood Mountain
Inlet Beach, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 488 Main Street
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parrish Hill