Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Carlee
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
As always a wonderful experience, best vacation property managers in Highlands.
Property
The property was great, would definitely rent again.
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Our fireplace was not working when we arrived; we called for help, and within minutes staff arrived and had a lovely fire going in our living room!
Property
Beautiful property, centrally located to downtown Highlands; lovely creekside view.
View Property: Inn at Creekside Satulah (Suite Four)
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Chapel Hill , US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Creekside Satulah (Suite Four)
Salisbury , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Creekside Silver Linings (Suite One)
Carrollton , US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Kendall and David were top notch at answering all our questions and concerns! They were great about last minute requests such as firewood delivery!
Property
Mt lori is a beautiful home with plenty of space! We even had guests over to watch the Alabama game on Saturday and we didnt feel over packed or anything! What a fun beautiful home we will most definitely be back!
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat
Brookhave, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
All questions answered timely
Property
Love this house will definitely rent again! Some of the windows would not open some would not lock and some handles were loose prompting us not to try to open to enjoy the weather. Love the new keyless entry!
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Decatur , US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Hilton Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in your office that I communicated with was great and timely with answering questions or responding.
Property
The house was wonderful in every way and I hope that we will have the opportunity to come back to Highlands, NC again. Thank you all for making our vacation experience a good one.
View Property: Blue Bird Bungalow
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Creekside Into the Woods (Suite Three)
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Sequoyah Cottage
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
David went above sand beyond for us bringing heaters to the property.
Property
This is an authentic log cabin... it is charming and comfortable. Plenty of room for adults with children.
View Property: Edwards Pie Lodge
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
RENTAL TEAM WAS VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH. ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS.
Property
THIS PROPERTY IS BEAUTIFUL AND WELL MAINTAINED. GREAT LOCATION FOR EXPLORING THE AREA AND CLOSE ENOUGH TO BOTH HIGHLANDS AND CASHIERS IF YOU NEED SOMETHING.
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
I have worked with Lori and David Bee for many years and they are top notch.
Property
This is my 6th year staying at Mill Creek Cottage. We love being able to walk to town.
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Chancellor , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Thicket
Canton , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was just great and we appreciate it so much. We really enjoyed our time there!
Property
Just loved the place! We really loved it and it is so very pretty! Has everything you need, private and just beautifully done! Will go back for sure!
View Property: Antler Hill
Clermont , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great team, easy to work with!
Property
My only comment would be regarding the deck overlooking Mill Creek. I booked the property based on the assumption that the deck in the photos would be available for our use. (My bad for not asking) The stairway to the deck was questionable, the path was overgrown and the deck very slippery. We would have loved to sit out and have coffee by the creek during our stay. Obviously not a deal breaker though. Thanks for your hospitality!
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Easley, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
The whole team responded quickly to a last minute request for rental. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Mount Lori Hillside Retreat
Lenoir City , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute! 128 Mill Creek is definitely a do-over!
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Chattanooga , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is friendly, professional and accommodating. They even called to let us know we left two items behind and are willing to send them to us! So very, very nice!!!
Property
It is a well loved, well maintained home. The beds are very comfortable, the kitchen well stocked, the TVs are new and have all the channels you would need. The outdoor spaces are just lovely and the fire pit is a great bonus. I did not want to leave!!!
View Property: FoxTrot