Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Creekside Satulah (Suite Four)
SAINT PETERSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience was great. We arrived on a Sunday evening and the A.C. wasn't working properly. I texted David and he had a repairman there the next morning. We loved our stay and would definitely rent again.
Property
East Wingina is a very comfortable house in the Mirror Lake area. It was very clean and the kitchen was well equipped even though it was small. The front porch was one of our favorite spots. The beds were very comfortable. We also enjoyed walking around the neighborhood. We will be back.
View Property: East Wingina Cabin
Fairhope , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great week
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Troutville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience.
Property
We all agreed that Rocky Ridge was a great rental property. It was very clean, well equipped, and beds were comfortable. There is plenty of room and the media room is a great escape for kids or for watching sports.
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the professionalism and service we received.
Property
Fantastic Views and neighbors!
View Property: VZ TOP
Buford , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive, responsive and accommodating!
Property
Love and enjoyed our second stay at this comfortable, well appointed bungalow!
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn at Creekside Silver Linings (Suite One)
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
You may use the one I wrote to answer question 2. Also, anytime I've had a question, the team has responded in an efficient and timely manner.
Property
You may use the one I wrote to answer question 4.
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Weddington, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VZ TOP
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Top of the the list for our next stay in Highlands! We will be back!
Property
Top of the the list for our next stay in Highlands! We will be back!
View Property: Inn at Creekside Silver Linings (Suite One)
Colleyvillie, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and quick response
Property
This was truly a great experience. The property is very accommodating and warm. The moment you walk through the door it's got this peaceful tranquil vibe. More than enough room and fantastic appointment. The amenities were an unexpected pleasant surprise. We will definitely stay there again.
View Property: Antler Hill
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Witt`s End at Mill Creek
Coral Gables , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
David and Lori were great. So responsive.
Property
Such a nice house. We loved it.
View Property: Camp Carlee
US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you to David and Lori Bee for working with us and providing a great stay.
Property
We can't wait to return...when the sun is shining.
View Property: Inn at Creekside Silver Linings (Suite One)
Sterling , US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Lori came by the morning after our arrival and reviewed all of the issues we had. She listened to our concerns and addressed every one. Very pleasant experience.
Property
Lori came by the morning after our arrival and reviewed all of the issues we had. She listened to our concerns and addressed every one. Very pleasant experience.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was handled perfectly!! Thank you!!
Property
Thank you for a lovely stay!!!
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very courteous and professional.
Property
Very courteous and professional
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful communication and great to work with!
Property
View Property: Shortoff Solitude
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
A great team to work with!
Property
It was a great experience. Lot of fun!
View Property: Antler Hill
Chapin , US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Stay was great. The power went out the first night from 1am-5am and it was a bit warm, but overall great experience.
View Property: Camp Carlee
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
We just can't say enough about the care and attention received from David and Lori Bee. They aim to please and to make certain your stay in their property is perfect in every way. This is the second time we have rented from their company, and in the future as long as they have availability, there is no need to rent from anyone else or any other company. Thank you David and Lori for making our "bucket list" stay at Camp Carlee even better than we imagined.
Property
Camp Carlee is our favorite rental in Highlands. (We've been coming her for over 30 years. We have also rented the sister property across the driveway, Backwoods Bungalow. It is stunning too. It is hard to say which of these two is the best. They are both wonderful in different ways. For a larger group or family, you could easily rent both.
View Property: Camp Carlee
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
My sister and I stayed at the Red Rooster Cabin in Mirror Lake last summer and had a wonderful time. The house is open and airy, very well appointed and so convenient to town. We slept better than we had in years with the windows wide open, ceiling fans and cool mountain breezes. The fenced yard and expansive deck were great for our guests and our pet alike. This cabin is nothing short of charming.
View Property: Red Rooster Cottage
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and friendly.
Property
My family and I stayed and had the most wonderful stay. The house was beautifully taken care of and very comfortable. The kids loved the downstairs space while the adults enjoyed the balconies. Everything about this house was just perfect! We enjoyed every minute of our vacation and we will be back.
View Property: Rocky Ridge