Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciate the QUICK responses to text on our late arrival!
Property
Definitely put our family in the Christmas spirit! Thank you for having us and Merry Christmas!
View Property: FoxTrot
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
THE OWNERS WERE VERY HELPFUL...EVEN COMING TO JUMP MY CAR OFF WHEN IT FAILED TO START THE MORNING WE WERE LEAVING
Property
It is a great location...just far enough to be very quiet but a close walk or short drive back to main street.
View Property: FoxTrot
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and easy to work with!
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Backwoods Bungalow! Everything was very clean and the memory foam beds were super comfy (I usually don't sleep well when I'm away from home, but this time I did)! The kitchen was well-appointed. We enjoyed having two coffee pots (one regular and one Keurig). We loved how conveniently located the cabin is to downtown (just a short drive away). We hope to be back!
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
This cabin is wonderful. It has a wonderful wood fireplace and a generator. If you go in the winter and take plenty of wood, this is the perfect place to be. Not too far from town, plus is a big plus.
Property
This cabin is wonderful. It has a wonderful wood fireplace and a generator. If you go in the winter and take plenty of wood, this is the perfect place to be. Not too far from town, plus is a big plus.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was top notch professional
Property
Everyone was top notch professional
View Property: Antler Hill
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
N/A
View Property: Rocky Ridge
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Simple and easy
Property
Loved it! Was perfect for our needs and the view was incredible.
View Property: Britton House
Buford , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
All were very pleasant and easy to work with
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Great location and really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Richmont , US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very positive.
Property
Very favorable.
View Property: Sleepy Bear Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antler Hill
Spanish Fort, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Mindy was very nice to work with. She texted me before we arrived and made sure we knew how to check-in.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Mill Creek Cottage. The location was perfectly situated within walking distance of downtown. The cottage was warm and cozy and the amenities were very nice. We loved the hot tub and fire pit and the creek that ran behind the house. We would definitely book this house again and we will refer our friends!
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Appling, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was really nice and professional. I like that they text me to check on our ETA and to let me know that the property was ready for checkin since we arrived a little earlier than expected.
Property
Thank you! My parents are looking forward to another opportunity to return with children and grandchildren.
View Property: Woodland Hills Retreat
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Just a great experience.
View Property: Bella Vista
Oxford , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very professional and answered our questions quickly, check in was very easy as well as our exit.
Property
We all loved the house and location. my only comment is that it would be nice to have a king bed in the second bedroom.
View Property: FoxTrot
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Creek Cottage-Heinrich
Gardendale, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Lori was so helpful. We noted that there wasn't a hair dryer for the house and she went out and got it for us while we waited. She was very helpful for all our needs and questions.
Property
Excellent! Would recommend highly this property.
View Property: Bella Vista
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication from booking process through 4 night stay. Had a property damage issue that was handled professionally and expeditiously.
Property
Best VRBO rental we have ever rented. Short entrance road a little challenging, but worth the bumps to this beautiful 5 star property. The furnishings, decor, location and ambiance reflected the owners/property managers commitment to comfort and welcoming luxury.
View Property: Antler Hill
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
David and Lori were very easy to work with and accommodating to the fact our plans changed at one time after our initial booking. They kept us up to date on things and getting to their office and their offer to be available at any time throughout our stay was comforting.
Property
View Property: High Pond Cottage
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding and very pleasant to work with.
Property
View Property: Backwoods Bungalow